Adjunct Faculty
Dr. James Bolton

Email: jbolton@exchange.hsc.mb.ca


Dr. Harvey Chochinov

Email: harvey.chochinov@cancercare.mb.ca


Dr. Malcolm P. Doupe

Email: malcolm_doupe@cpe.umanitoba.ca

Dr. Renée El-Gabalawy

Dr. Renée El-Gabalawy

Dr. Renée El-Gabalawy is cross-appointed as an Assistant Professor in the Departments of Anesthesia and Perioperative Medicine and Clinical Health Psychology; she is also an adjunct member in the Clinical area in the Department of Psychology and the Department of Psychiatry. Dr. El-Gabalawy's research program focuses on (1) anxiety and trauma-related correlates of health conditions, and (2) the impact of psychological factors on adverse health events. Dr. El-Gabalawy supervises both undergraduate and graduate students in the Department of Psychology.

For more information, visit her website: www.healthtraumalab.com


Dr. Murray Enns

Email: menns@hsc.mb.ca


Dr. Pam Holens

Email: pholens@deerlodge.mb.ca


Dr. Adrienne Leslie-Toogood

Email: adrienne@cscm.ca

Dr. Terri-Lynn MacKay

Dr. Terri-Lynn MacKay

Dr. Terri-Lynn MacKay works to promote healthy communities through public speaking, post-secondary teaching, clinical practice, and research. She has specialized in the treatment of mental health and addictive disorders for over a decade. She is the Clinical Program Director for Alavida Health Outpatient Addiction Program (www.alavida.co), and works in private practice in British Columbia. She has a Masters degree in Behavioural Neuroscience, a doctoral degree in Clinical Psychology, and completed her residency in the Faculty of Medicine at the University of Manitoba. She formerly held an appointment as an Assistant Research Professor at the University of Nevada, Las Vegas, where she led the development of a Clinical Translational Research Centre in Mental Health and Addiction. She provides advisory consultation to government agencies in the areas of public health and policy and her research has been featured in such journals as Canadian Psychology, Neuropsychologia, Computers in Human Behavior and International Gambling Studies.


Dr. Maria Medved

Email: mmedved@aup.edu


Dr. Jitender Sareen

Email: sareen@cc.umanitoba.ca


Dr. Steve Smith

Email: s.smith@uwinnipeg.ca


Dr. Tricia Vause

Email: tvause@brocku.ca


Dr. Norah Vincent

Dr. Norah Vincent is a Professor in the Department of Clinical Health Psychology and a Psychologist with the Clinical Health Psychology Program of the Winnipeg Regional Health Authority. She is also an adjunct member in the Clinical area in the Department of Psychology. Dr. Vincent's research program focuses on (1) cognitive behavioral therapy of sleep disorders, and (2) process-level analysis of mediators of treatment outcome. Dr. Vincent supervises residents in the Department of Clinical Health Psychology and serves as a committee member for graduate students in the Department of Psychology.

For more information, visit her website: www.drnorahvincent.com


Dr. John Walker

Email: jwalker@cc.umanitoba.ca