The Mark Lewis Nozick Memorial Scholarship
The Mark Lewis Nozick Memorial Scholarship is awarded to a student who having achieved a high academic standing, is admitted to the doctoral program in Clinical Psychology, and registers in the September in which the scholarship is offered to him or her for said doctoral program. The selection is usually performed by the Director of Clinical Training and is based on academic excellence. The winner receives a cash payment of the amount of the annual income from the Mark Lewis Nozick Memorial Scholarship which was initiated by Mr. and Mrs. Alan Nozick in memory of their son, and was approved by Senate in May of 1977.

Past Award Recipients:

2019: Dana Ronaghan
2018: Michelle Ward
2017: Sydney Kingston
2016: Stephanie Dudok
2015: Katherine Kenyon
2014: Sarah Rigby
2013: Kylee Hurl
2012: Lydia Worobec
2011: Julie Erickson
2010: Darren Neufeld
2009: Sulaye Thakrar
2008: Natalie Mota
2007: Colleen Murphy
2006: Kathryn Williamson
2005: Anna Shnayder
2004: Chantal MacDonald
2003: Michelle Choch
2002: Andrea Piotrowski
2001: Paula MacPherson
2000: Anna Bergen