University of Manitoba - Faculty of Arts - Political Studies - Administrative and Support Staff
Administrative and Support Staff

Department Head

Royce Koop, PhD
Department Head and Associate Professor
531 Fletcher Argue Building
(204) 474-8949
Royce.Koop@umanitoba.ca

 

Undergraduate Program

 Kiera Ladner, PhD
Chair, Undergraduate Program
Associate Professor
524 Fletcher Argue Building
(204) 474-6349
Kiera.Ladner@umanitoba.ca

 

Graduate Programs

MA Program

Andrea Rounce, PhD
Chair, MA Program
Associate Professor
529 Fletcher Argue Building
(204) 474-8546
Andrea.Rounce@umanitoba.ca

 MPA Program

 Karine Levasseur, PhD
Chair, MPA Program
Associate Professor
528 Fletcher Argue Building
(204) 474-6410
Karine.Levasseur@umanitoba.ca

 

Support Staff

Sheri Miles
Administrative Assistant
530 Fletcher Argue Building
(204) 474-9521
Sheri.Miles@umanitoba.ca

Val Myers
Graduate Program Assistant (on leave)
532 Fletcher Argue Building
(204) 474-7089
Valerie.Myers@umanitoba.ca

Shauna Kapusta
Acting Graduate Program Assistant
532 Fletcher Argue Building
(204) 474-7089
Shauna.Kapusta@umanitoba.ca