Faculty

 

 

Bailey, Jack  

 Associate Professor

 

 

Office: 459 University College

 Phone: 474-9106

 E-mail: Jack.Bailey@ad.umanitoba.ca 

On leave Jan1/15

 

 Dentsoras, Dimitrios 

 Assitant Professor

 

 





Office: 463 University College

 Phone: 474-6802

 E-mail: Dimitrios.Dentsoras@ad.umanitoba.ca


 

 

Diaz Leon, Esa 

 Associate Professor

 

 

Office: 468University College

 Phone: 474-9115

 E-mail :Esa.Diaz-Leon@umanitoba.ca 

 On Leave

 

Jenkins, Joyce 

Associate Professor

 




Office: 460 University College

 Phone: 474-9136

 E-mail: Joyce.Jenkins@ad.umanitoba.ca 


Krishnamurthy, Meena
Assistant Professor

 




Office: 465 University College

Phone: 474-8247

E-Mail: Meena.Krishnamurthy@ad.umanitoba.ca 

On Leave




Mahrenholz, Simone

Associate Professor

 

 

 

 

Office: 444 University College

Phone: 474-7888

E-Mail: Simone.Mahrenholz@ad.umanitoba.ca


 

Martens, Rhonda 

 Associate Professor

 

 

Office: 456 University College

 Phone: 474-9104

 E-mail: Rhonda.Martens@ad.umanitoba.ca

On Leave Jan 1/15

Matheson, Carl 

 Professor, Department Head

 

 

 

 

Office: 455 University College

 Phone: 474-8944

 E-mail: Carl.Matheson@ad.umanitoba.ca 


 

 

 McArthur, Neil 

 Associate Professor

 

 

 
Office: 457 University College

 Phone: 474-9105

 E-mail: Neil.McArthur@ad.umanitoba.ca


 

 Schafer, Arthur 

 Professor

 

 

 


Office: 352 University College

 Phone: 474-9107

 E-mail: Arthur.Schafer@ad.umanitoba.ca 


 

 

Shaver, Rob 

 Professor

 

 

 


Office: 458 University College

 Phone: 474-9109

 E-mail: Rob.Shaver@ad.umanitoba.ca


 

 

Stack, Michael 

 Associate Professor

 

 

 

 

Office: 458A University College

 Phone: 474-9939

 E-mail: Michael.Stack@ad.umanitoba.ca 


 

 

Tillman, Chris 

 Associate Professor

 

 

Office: 454 University College

Phone: 474-9750

E-mail: christillman@gmail.com


 

 

Warmbrod, Ken 

 Associate Professor

 

 

Office: 604 Fletcher Argue

 Phone: 474-8626

 E-mail: Ken.Warmbrod@ad.umanitoba.ca

 STAFF

Morris, Laurie

Administrative Assistant

 

 




Office: 447 University College

Phone: 474-6713

E-mail: Laurie.Morris@ad.umanitoba.ca 


 

 

Di Noto, Rosa

Graduate Program Assistant

 

 




Office: 453 University College

Phone: 474-6878

E-mail: Rosa.DiNoto@ad.umanitoba.ca