Faculty

Dentsoras, Dimitrios
Assistant Professor
Ancient Philosophy, Moral Philosophy
463 University College
(204) 474-6802
Dimitrios.Dentsoras@ad.umanitoba.ca

Jenkins, Joyce
Associate Professor
Political Philosophy, history of Ethics, and Ethics
460 University College
(204) 474-9136
Joyce.Jenkins@umanitoba.ca

Leland, R.J.
Assistant Professor
Moral and Political Philosophy
456 University College
(204) 474-9104
RJ.Leland@umanitoba.ca

Mahrenholz, Simone
Associate Professor
Existentialism, Aesthetics, Continental Philosophy, Philosophy of Music, Philosophy of Film, Philosophy of Creativity
465 University College
(204) 474-7888
Simone.Mahrenholz@ad.umanitoba.ca

Martens, Rhonda
Associate Professor
Department Head
History and philosophy of Science, & Ethics of Human Enhancement
455 University College
(204) 474-8944
Rhonda.Martens@ad.umanitoba.ca

Matheson, Carl
Professor
Philosophy of Art, Sciences, and Metaphysics
459 University College
Phone: 474-9106
Carl.Matheson@ad.umanitoba.ca

McArthur, Neil
Associate Professor
Moral and Political Philosophy, History of Modern Philosophy
457 University College
(204) 474-9105
Neil.McArthu@ad.umanitoba.ca

Schafer, Arthur
Professor
Moral, Social and Political Philosophy
352 University College
(204) 474-9107
Arthur.Schafer@ad.umanitoba.ca

Shaver, Rob
Professor
Ethics
458 University College
(204) 474-9109
Rob.Shaver@ad.umanitoba.ca

Stack, Michael
Associate Professor
Applied Ethics, Philosophy of Mind, Philosophy of History
458A University College
(204) 474-9939
Michael.Stack@ad.umanitoba.ca

Tillman, Chris
Associate Professor
Metaphysics, Philosophy of Language, and Philosophical Logic
454 University College
(204) 474-9750
christillman@gmail.com
 
SENIOR SCHOLARS/ RETIRED STAFF

Bailey, Jack
209 University College
(204) 474-7129
Jack.Bailey@umanitoba.ca

McCarthy, Don
231 St. Paul's College
(204) 474-8397
Don.McCarthy@umanitoba.ca

Warmbrod, Ken
209 University College
(204) 474-7129
Ken.Warmbrod@umanitoba.ca


STAFF

Morris, Laurie
Administrative Assistant
453 University College
(204) 474-6713
Laurie.Morris@ad.umanitoba.ca

  Brown, Steven
Office Assistant
450 University College
(204) 474-6878
Steven.Brown@umanitoba.ca

Wharton, Kayla
Graduate Program Assistant
450 University College
(204) 474-8426
Kayla.Wharton@umanitoba.ca