Faculty

 

 

 Dentsoras, Dimitrios 

 Assitant Professor

 

 

Office: 463 University College

 Phone: 474-6802

 E-mail: Dimitrios.Dentsoras@umanitoba.ca


Jenkins, Joyce

Associate Professor

 

 

Office: 460 University College

Phone: 474-9136

E-mail: Joyce.Jenkins@umanitoba.ca

 

 

 Leland, R.J.
Assistant Professor

 

Office: 456 University College
Phone: 474-9104
Email: RJ.Leland@umanitoba.ca

 




Mahrenholz, Simone

Associate Professor

 

 

 

 

Office: 465 University College

Phone: 474-7888

E-Mail: Simone.Mahrenholz@umanitoba.ca


 

Martens, Rhonda 

Associate Professor
Department Head

 

 

Office: 455 University College

 Phone: 474-8944

 E-mail: Rhonda.Martens@umanitoba.ca

Matheson, Carl 

 Professor

 

 

 

 

Office: 459 University College

 Phone: 474-9106

 E-mail: Carl.Matheson@umanitoba.ca 


 

 

McArthur, Neil 

 Associate Professor

 

 

 
Office: 457 University College

 Phone: 474-9105

 E-mail: Neil.McArthur@umanitoba.ca


 

 Schafer, Arthur 

 Professor

 

 

 


Office: 352 University College

 Phone: 474-9107

 E-mail: Arthur.Schafer@umanitoba.ca 


 

 

Shaver, Rob 

 Professor

 

 

 


Office: 458 University College

 Phone: 474-9109

 E-mail: Robert.Shaver@umanitoba.ca


 

 

Stack, Michael 

 Associate Professor

 

 

 

 

Office: 458A University College

 Phone: 474-9939

 E-mail: Michael.Stack@umanitoba.ca 


 

 

Tillman, Chris 

 Associate Professor

 

 

Office: 454 University College

Phone: 474-9750

E-mail: Chris.Tillman@umanitoba.ca


 

SENIOR SCHOLARS/ RETIRED STAFF
Bailey, Jack    Office: 209 University College
Phone: 474-7129
E-Mail: Jack.Bailey@umanitoba.ca
McCarthy, Don Office: 231 St. Paul's College
Phone:474-8397
E-Mail: Donald.McCarthy@umanitoba.ca
Warmbrod, Ken Office: 209 University College
Phone: 474-7129
E-Mail: Ken.Warmbrod@umanitoba.ca

 STAFF

Morris, Laurie

Administrative Assistant

 

 

Office: 453 University College

Phone: 474-6713

E-mail: Laurie.Morris@umanitoba.ca 


 

 

Di Noto, Rosa

Graduate Program Assistant

 

 

Office: 450 University College

Phone: 474-6878

E-mail: Rosa.DiNoto@umanitoba.ca