University of Manitoba - Faculty of Arts - Philosophy - Student Organizations and Links
Student Organizations and Links

The Philosophy Students’ Association (PSA) meets every Wednesday night at Club 60 (ANAF), 433 River Ave #3, from approximately 10 p.m. until close.

The Ethics Centre Students’ Association (ECSA) meets the 1st Wednesday of each month at Club 60 (ANAF), 433 River Ave #3, beginning at 8:30 p.m.

Student Group Facebook Page:

Email List Signup:


Philosophy Students' Association (PSA)

Co-President - Devon Hanel
VP - Ian McDonald
Women's Rep - Julia Minarik

Ethics Centre Student Association (ECSA)

President - Shawn Huberdeau
VP - Kelsey Collins-Kramble