CEES Faculty

Natalia Aponiuk
German and Slavic Studies
Natalia.Aponiuk@umanitoba.ca
Bio Page

Benjamin Baader
History
Benjamin.Baader@umanitoba.ca
Bio Page

Elena Baraban
German and Slavic Studies
Elena.Baraban@umanitoba.ca
Bio Page

Magdalena Blackmore (2014-15 Speaker Series Coordinator)
German and Slavic Studies
Magda.Blackmore@umanitoba.ca
Bio Page

Oliver Botar
School of Art
Oliver.Botar@umanitoba.ca

Jim Bugslag
School of Art
James.Bugslag@umanitoba.ca

George Chuchman
Economics
George.Chuchman@umanitoba.ca

Oleh Gerus
History
Oleh.Gerus@umanitoba.ca

Alexandra Heberger
German and Slavic Studies
Alexandra.Heberger@umanitoba.ca
Bio Page

Stephan Jaeger
German and Slavic Studies
Stephan.Jaeger@umanitoba.ca
Bio Page

Iryna Konstantiuk (Program Coordinator 2014-2015)
German and Slavic Studies
Iryna.Konstantiuk@umanitoba.ca

Justin Jaron Lewis
Religion
JustinJaron.Lewis@umanitoba.ca
Bio page

Myroslav Shkandrij
German and Slavic Studies
Myroslav.Shkandrij@umanitoba.ca
Bio Page

Roman Yereniuk
German and Slavic Studies / Religion
Roman.Yereniuk@umanitoba.ca