University of Manitoba - Faculty of Arts - French, Spanish, Italian - Contact Us
Contact Us
Department Head Administrative Assistant/
Graduate Secretary
María Inés Martínez Vonne Bannavong
431 Fletcher Argue Building                              429 Fletcher Argue Building
tel: (204) 474-9602 tel: (204) 474-9313
Marines.Martinez@umanitoba.ca Vonne.Bannavong@umanitoba.ca

Associate Head  
Undergraduate Advisor for French               
Office Assistant
Dominique Laporte Chantal Hofer
414 Fletcher Argue Building 430 Fletcher Argue Building
tel: (204) 474-9175 tel: (204) 474-9313
Dominique.Laporte@umanitoba.ca Chantal.Hofer@umanitoba.ca

Graduate Chair
Honours & Pre-M.A. Advisor
Irène Chassaing
423 Fletcher Argue Building
tel: (204) 474-9263
Irene.Chassaing@umanitoba.ca

Spanish Coordinator  Italian Coordinator 
Student Advisor for Spanish                           
Student Advisor for Italian 
Caterina Reitano Saveria Torquato 
418 Fletcher Argue Building 420 Fletcher Argue Building 
tel: (204) 474-6857 tel: (204) 474-9280 
Caterina.Reitano@umanitoba.ca Saveria.Torquato@umanitoba.ca 

 

By Mail:
   Department of French, Spanish & Italian
   University of Manitoba
   430 Fletcher Argue Building
   Winnipeg, Manitoba   R3T 5V5
   Canada

By Fax:
   (204) 474-7578

By Email:
   fsi@umanitoba.ca

General Office Hours:
   Monday-Friday from 8:30am-4:30pm