Other Teaching Staff

Instructors

Name   Office   Phone   Email
Beveridge, Gord   641 Fletcher Argue   (204) 474-8145   Thomas.Beveridge@umanitoba.ca
Campbell, Roy   607 Fletcher Argue   (204) 480-1448   roycampbell4120@hotmail.com
Crompton, Scott   231 University College       Scott.Crompton@umanitoba.ca
Dorcich, Lisa   613 Fletcher Argue   (204) 474-8136   Lisa.Dorcich@umanitoba.ca
Geeraert, Dustin   640 Fletcher Argue   (204) 474-7433   Dustin.Geeraert@umanitoba.ca
Horton, James   613 Fletcher Argue   (204) 474-8136   James.Horton@umanitoba.ca
Jerrett, Shereen           shereenj@mts.net
Mahoney, Shelley   642 Fletcher Argue   (204) 474-9653   Shelley.Mahoney@umanitoba.ca
Mohammed, Jenifer   643 Fletcher Argue   (204) 474-9057   Jenifer.Mohammed@umanitoba.ca
Penner, Tim   231C University College       umpenn87@myumanitoba.ca
Portnoy, Phyllis           Phyllis.Portnoy@umanitoba.ca
Sapiro, Jeffrey   641 Fletcher Argue   (204) 474-8145   Jeffrey.Sapiro@umanitoba.ca
Simon, Marilyn           mersimon@gmail.com
Soares, Thomas   231C University College        
Wardell, Rebecca   614 Fletcher Argue   (204) 474-8067   rebecca.wardell@umanitoba.ca