Other Teaching Staff

Sessional Instructors

Name   Office   Phone   Email
Beveridge, Gord   607 Fletcher Argue   (204) 480-1448   Thomas.Beveridge@umanitoba.ca
Brickey, Alyson   628 Fletcher Argue   (204) 474-8141   Alyson.Brickey@umanitoba.ca
Campbell, Roy   607 Fletcher Argue   (204) 480-1448   Roy.Campbell@umanitoba.ca
Crompton, Scott   231-C University College   n/a   Scott.Crompton@umanitoba.ca
Dorcich, Lisa   613 Fletcher Argue   (204) 474-8136   Lisa.Dorcich@umanitoba.ca
Dykstra, Katelyn   638 Fletcher Argue   n/a   K.Dykstra@umanitoba.ca
Horton, James   613 Fletcher Argue   (204) 474-8136   James.Horton@umanitoba.ca
Jerrett, Shereen   233 University College (Media Lab)   n/a   shereenj@mts.net
Mahoney, Shelley   640 Fletcher Argue   (204) 474-7433   Shelley.Mahoney@umanitoba.ca
Mohammed, Jenifer   641 Fletcher Argue   (204) 474-8145   Jenifer.Mohammed@umanitoba.ca
Portnoy, Phyllis   n/a   n/a   Phyllis.Portnoy@umanitoba.ca
Sapiro, Jeffrey   n/a   n/a   Jeffrey.Sapiro@umanitoba.ca
Simon, Marilyn   n/a   n/a   mersimon@gmail.com
Wardell, Rebecca   614 Fletcher Argue   (204) 474-8067   Rebecca.Wardell@umanitoba.ca