Faculty Members

Faculty (Alphabetical) --- Faculty (by Research Interest)


Name   Office    Phone   Email
Annandale, David   606 Fletcher Argue   (204) 474-6279   David.Annandale@umanitoba.ca
Austin-Smith, Brenda   449 University College   (204) 474-9121   Brenda.Austin-Smith@umanitoba.ca
Brydon, Diana   230 St. John's College   (204) 474-8109    Diana.Brydon@umanitoba.ca
Calder, Alison   630 Fletcher Argue    (204) 474-8280   Alison.Calder@umanitoba.ca 
Cariou, Warren   245 St. John's College        Warren.Cariou@umanitoba.ca
Clark, Glenn   609 Fletcher Argue    (204) 474-8134   Glenn.Clark@umanitoba.ca
Corne, Jonah   451 University College   (204) 474-9182   Jonah.Corne@umanitoba.ca
de Toro, Fernando   628 Fletcher Argue   (204) 474- 8141   Fernando.DeToro@umanitoba.ca 
Faubert, Michelle   633 Fletcher Argue   (204) 474-8142   Michelle.Faubert@umanitoba.ca
Groome, Margaret   355 University College    (204) 474-9539    Margaret.Groome@umanitoba.ca
Joo, Serenity   634 Fletcher Argue   (204) 474-8143    Hee-JungSerenity.Joo@umanitoba.ca 
Keating, Erin   612 Fletcher Argue   (204) 474-8135   Erin.Keating@umanitoba.ca
Kerr, Bill   467 University College    (204) 474-8819    William.Kerr@umanitoba.ca
Libin, Mark   616 Fletcher Argue    (204) 474-8264    Mark.Libin@umanitoba.ca
McIntrye, Faye   639 Fletcher Argue    (204) 474-8228    HFaye.McIntyre@umanitoba.ca
Medoro, Dana   636 Fletcher Argue    (204) 474-8516    Dana.Medoro@umanitoba.ca
Muller, Adam   462 University College    (204) 474-6416    Adam.Muller@umanitoba.ca
Owens, Judith   629 Fletcher Argue    (204) 474-9756    Judith.Owens@umanitoba.ca
Perkins, Pam   446 University College    (204) 474-6599    Pam.Perkins@umanitoba.ca
Sinclair, Struan   233 St. John's College    (204) 474-8519    Struan.Sinclair@umanitoba.ca
Smith, Robert   463 University College    (204) 474-9605   Robert.Smith1@umanitoba.ca
Toles, George   358 University College    (204) 474-9161    George.Toles@umanitoba.ca
Tromly, Lucas   615 Fletcher Argue    (204) 474-7362    Lucas.Tromly@umanitoba.ca
Warne, Vanessa   637 Fletcher Argue   (204) 474-8144   Vanessa.Warne@umanitoba.ca
Watt, David   254 St. John's College    (204) 474-8945    David.Watt@umanitoba.ca

View short, one-minute interviews with DEFT faculty here.