Administration and Support Staff
Administrative Heads and Chairs

        Support Staff

Department Head
Brenda Austin-Smith
Office: 626 Fletcher Argue
Phone: (204) 474-9127
Email: brenda.austin-smith@umanitoba.ca
        Administrative Assistant
Marianne Harnish
Office: 620 Fletcher Argue
Phone: (204) 474-8181
Email: marianne.harnish@umanitoba.ca
           
Associate Head
Alison Calder
Office: 630 Fletcher Argue
Phone: (204) 474-8280
Email: alison.calder@umanitoba.ca
        Graduate Program Assistant
Anita King
Office: 623 Fletcher Argue Building
Phone: (204) 474-7365
Email: anita.king@umanitoba.ca
           
Graduate Chair
Glenn Clark
Office: 609 Fletcher Argue
Phone: (204) 474-8134
Email: Glenn.Clark@umanitoba.ca
        Student Services Assistant
Darlene McWhirter
Office: 625 Fletcher Argue
Phone: (204) 474-9678
Email: darlene.mcwhirter@umanitoba.ca
           
Film Program Coordinator
George Toles
Office: 358 University College
Phone: (204) 474-9161
Email: george.toles@umanitoba.ca
        Film Studies and Theatre Program Assistant
Ivan Henwood
Office: 360 University College
Phone: (204) 474-9581
Email: ivan.henwood@umanitoba.ca
Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 10:00a.m. – 1:30p.m.

 

           
Theatre Program Coordinator
Bill Kerr
Office: 467 University College
Phone: (204) 474-8819
Email: william.kerr@umanitoba.ca
        Film Technician
Jim Agapito
Phone: (204) 474-9585
Email: jim.agapito@umanitoba.ca
           
Media Lab Director
Struan Sinclair
Office: 233 St. John's College
Phone: (204) 474-8519
Email: struan.sinclair@umanitoba.ca
        Theatre Production Manager
Karen Schellenberg
Office: T363 Tache Arts Complex
Phone: (204) 474-9474
Email: karen.schellenberg@umanitoba.ca
           
         

Theatre Technical Director
Shane Stewart
Office: T159B Tache Arts Complex
Phone: (204) 474-8087
Email: shane.stewart@umanitoba.ca

           
          Media Lab Technician
Alex Snukal
Office: 233 University College
Phone: (204) 474-7411
Email: alex.snukal@umanitoba.ca