Summer 2018 Undergraduate Advising Hours

Baragar, F.          506 Fletcher Argue     474-9005     Fletcher.Baragar@umanitoba.ca
Economics and Society Stream           

ADVISING HOURS:  Aug 13 - Aug 17 | Tues & Wed 10:30am -12:00pm
                                  Aug 20 - Aug 24 | Tues & Wed 10:30am -12:00pm


Chernomas, R.   508 Fletcher Argue    474-9510    Robert.Chernomas@umanitoba.ca
Economics & Society Stream            

ADVISING HOURS:  June 11 - June 15th |Tuesdays and Thursdays 12:00 - 1:30 p.m.
                                  June 18th - June 22nd |Tuesdays and Thursdays 12:00 - 1:30 pm
                                  June 25th - June 29 | Tuesdays and Thursdays 12:00 - 1:30 pm

Compton, J.         515 Fletcher Argue    474-8471            Janice.Compton@umanitoba.ca
Economics and Econometrics Stream

ADVISING HOURS:  July 9 - 13th | July 23 - 27 | Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays 9:00am-12:00pm


Hudson, I.            548 Fletcher Argue    474-9676             Ian.Hudson@umanitoba.ca
Economics & Society Stream

ADVISING HOURS:  July 16 - July 20 | Tuesdays and Thursdays  10:00am-11:30 am
                                  July 23 - July 27 | Tuesdays and Thursdays 10:00am - 11:30 am


Lipnowksy, I. 503 Fletcher Argue   474-9192           Irwin.Lipnowski@umanitoba.ca
Economics & Society Stream
ADVISING HOURS: May 4th  -  May 11 | Tuesdays and Thursday 3:00 - 4:30
                                 May 21st - May 25 | Tuesdays and Thursday 3:00 - 4:30
                                 June 4th - June 8th  | Tuesdays and Thursday 3:00 - 4:30


Loxley, J.             505 Fletcher Argue     474-9769            John.Loxley@umanitoba.ca

Economics and Society Stream           

ADVISING HOURS:  April 30 - May 4th | May 14 - May 18th Tuesdays 10:00am-12:00pm
                                  May 28 - June 1| Tuesday and Thursday 10:30 - 12:00pm


Mann, J.               556 Fletcher Argue    474-9275            Janelle.Mann@umanitoba.ca
Economics & Econometrics Stream       

ADVISING HOURS:  May 22 - June 26 | Tuesdays 10:00 - 11:30 am


Sepehri, A.          648 Fletcher Argue     474-6241      Ardeshir.Sepehri@umanitoba.ca
Economics and Society Stream           

ADVISING HOURS:  July 30 - Aug 3   | Tuesday & Thursday 1:00pm-3:00pm
                                  Sept 3  -  Sept 2  |  Tuesday & Thursday 1:00pm-3:00pm


Serieux, J.            512 Fletcher Argue    474-9493       John.Serieux@umanitoba.ca
Economics and Society Stream           

ADVISING HOURS:  July 2nd - July 6th | Tuesdays and Wednesdays 1:30 - 3:00 pm
                                  July 9th - July 13th | Tuesdays and Wednesdays 1:30 - 3:00 pm
                                  July 30 -Aug 3 | Tuesday & Thursday 10:00 - 11:30
                                  Aug 6  - Aug 10 |Tuesday & Thursday  1:30 -  3:00


Simpson, W.        518 Fletcher Argue    474-6174           Wayne.Simpson@umanitoba.ca 
Economics and Econometrics Stream

ADVISING HOURS:Aug 14 - Sept 4th | 2:00pm-3:30pm


Troutt, E.              550 Fletcher Argue     474-6325          Elizabeth.Troutt@umanitoba.ca         
Economics & Econometrics Stream        

ADVISING HOURS:  July 3rd - Aug 7th Tuesdays | 11:00am-1:00pm