Summer 2020 Undergraduate Advising

Please be sure to contact the appropriate advisor for your chosen stream (Economics & Econometrics or Economics & Society).

*Please be aware that Undergraduate advising for Summer 2020 will be conducted via email.  As such, please allow 24 to 48 hours for a response.

 

ECONOMICS & ECONOMETRICS STREAM

May 19 - May 29, 2020

Troutt, E.        
Email:   Elizabeth.Troutt@umanitoba.ca
Stream: Economics & Econometrics

*Please be aware that Undergraduate advising for Summer 2020 will be conducted via email.  As such, please allow 24 to 48 hours for a response.    


June 1 - June 30, 2020

Simpson, W.        
Email:   Wayne.Simpson@umanitoba.ca
Stream: Economics & Econometrics

*Please be aware that Undergraduate advising for Summer 2020 will be conducted via email.  As such, please allow 24 to 48 hours for a response.


 July 2 - July 31, 2020

Troutt, E.        
Email:   Elizabeth.Troutt@umanitoba.ca
Stream: Economics & Econometrics

*Please be aware that Undergraduate advising for Summer 2020 will be conducted via email.  As such, please allow 24 to 48 hours for a response.


 August 4 - August 28, 2020
September 1 - September 11, 2020

Mann, J.        
Email:   Janelle.Mann@umanitoba.ca
Stream: Economics & Econometrics

*Please be aware that Undergraduate advising for Summer 2020 will be conducted via email.  As such, please allow 24 to 48 hours for a response.


 

ECONOMICS & SOCIETY STREAM

 

May 11 - May 29, 2020

Lipnowski, I.        
Email:   Irwin.Lipnowski@umanitoba.ca
Stream: Economics & Society

*Please be aware that Undergraduate advising for Summer 2020 will be conducted via email.  As such, please allow 24 to 48 hours for a response.


June 1 - June 19, 2020

Loxley, J.        
Email:   John.Loxley@umanitoba.ca
Stream: Economics & Society

*Please be aware that Undergraduate advising for Summer 2020 will be conducted via email.  As such, please allow 24 to 48 hours for a response.


June 22 - July 10, 2020

Sepehri, A.        
Email:   Ardeshir.Sepehri@umanitoba.ca
Stream: Economics & Society

*Please be aware that Undergraduate advising for Summer 2020 will be conducted via email.  As such, please allow 24 to 48 hours for a response.


July 13 - July 24, 2020

Chernomas, R.        
Email:   Robert.Chernomas@umanitoba.ca
Stream: Economics & Society

*Please be aware that Undergraduate advising for Summer 2020 will be conducted via email.  As such, please allow 24 to 48 hours for a response.


July 27 - August 14, 2020

Baragar, F.        
Email:   Fletcher.Baragar@umanitoba.ca
Stream: Economics & Society

*Please be aware that Undergraduate advising for Summer 2020 will be conducted via email.  As such, please allow 24 to 48 hours for a response.


August 17 - September 4, 2020

Hajer, J.        
Email:   Jesse.Hajer@umanitoba.ca
Stream: Economics & Society

*Please be aware that Undergraduate advising for Summer 2020 will be conducted via email.  As such, please allow 24 to 48 hours for a response.