Summer 2017 Undergraduate Advising Hours

Baragar, F.          506 Fletcher Argue     474-9005            Fletcher.Baragar@umanitoba.ca

ADVISING HOURS:  June 6 - July 10 | Tue & Wed 11:00am-12:00pm
                                      Aug 24 - Sept 6 | Wed & Thu 11:00am-12:00pm


Chernomas, R.   508 Fletcher Argue    474-9510             Robert.Chernomas@umanitoba.ca

ADVISING HOURS:  Aug 13 - Sept 6 | Wed 2:00pm-4:00pm


Compton, J.         515 Fletcher Argue    474-8471            Janice.Compton@umanitoba.ca 

ADVISING HOURS:  June 7, 14 | Aug 2, 9, 17, 24, 30 | 10:00am-12:00pm


Hudson, I.            548 Fletcher Argue    474-9676             Ian.Hudson@umanitoba.ca 

ADVISING HOURS:  July 3 - Aug 8 | Wed 10:00am-2:00pm


Loxley, J.             505 Fletcher Argue     474-9769            John.Loxley@umanitoba.ca 

ADVISING HOURS:  July 9 - 29 | Tue 10:00am-12:00pm


Ranasinghe, A.   514 Fletcher Argue    474-6256          Ashantha.Ranasinghe@umanitoba.ca 

ADVISING HOURS:  June 2, 9, 23, 30 | July 7, 14, 21, 28 | 8:30am-9:30am


Sepehri, A.          648 Fletcher Argue     474-6241            Ardeshir.Sepehri@umanitoba.ca

ADVISING HOURS:  June 6 - June 30 | T 2:00pm-3:00pm


Serieux, J.            512 Fletcher Argue    474-9493            John.Serieux@umanitoba.ca

ADVISING HOURS:  July 4 -Aug 23 | MW 2:00pm-5:00pm


Simpson, W.        518 Fletcher Argue    474-6174            Wayne.Simpson@umanitoba.ca 

ADVISING HOURS:  June 16, 19 | 9:00am-10:00am
                                      Aug 15, 17, 22, 24, 29 | 2:00pm-3:00pm


Troutt, E.              550 Fletcher Argue     474-6325            Elizabeth.Troutt@umanitoba.ca 

ADVISING HOURS:  June 15, 20, 22, 27, 29 | July 4, 6, 11, 13, 18, 20 | 11:00am-12:00pm