University of Manitoba - Faculty of Arts - Asian Studies Centre - Faculty & Staff
Faculty & Staff

 

 

William Lee, Director
Phone: (204) 474-6427
Room: 470 University College
Email: william.lee@umanitoba.ca

Faculty Members and Instructors

Yuhko Kayama (Japanese)
Phone: (204) 474-8958
Room: 472 University College
Email: yuhko.kayama@umanitoba.ca

Yukimi Mizuno (Japanese)

Phone: (204) 480-1444

Room: 442 University College

Email: yukimi.mizuno@umanitoba.ca

  

Satoru Nakagawa (Japanese)

Phone: (204) 480-1444

Room 442 University College

Email: satoru.nakagawa@umanitoba

 

Terry Russell (Chinese)
Phone: (204) 474-8964
Room: 469 University College
Email: terry.russell@umanitoba.ca

 

Kay (Hyekyung) Song (Korean)

Phone: (204) 480-1444

Room 442 University College

Email: hk_song@umanitoba.ca

 

Shu Zhu (Chinese)
Phone: (204) 474-9557

Room: 471 University College

Webpage: http://home.cc.umanitoba.ca/%7Ezhu/

Email: shu.zhu@umanitoba.ca

 

 

GENERAL OFFICE:

452A University College
Phone:  (204) 474-7047

Tara Vogelsang, Program Assistant
tara.vogelsang@umanitoba.ca