Faculty & Staff

 

Dr. Tina Chen, Acting Director                           
Office: 400 Fletcher Argue Building
Phone: (204) 474-6386
e-mail: Tina.Chen@umanitoba.ca

Tammy De Jong
Faculty Office Assistant
Phone: (204) 474-6626
Room: 306A Fletcher Argue
Email: tammy.dejong@umanitoba.ca

Faculty Members and Instructors

Yuhko Kayama (Japanese Program)
Phone: (204) 474-8958
Room: 472 University College
Email: yuhko.kayama@umanitoba.ca

Yukimi Mizuno (Japanese Program)

Phone: (204) 480-1444

Room: 466 University College

Email: yukimi.mizuno@umanitoba.ca

  

Satoru Nakagawa (Japanese Program)

Phone: (204) 480-1444

Room 469 University College

Email: satoru.nakagawa@umanitoba

 

Kay (Hyekyung) Song (Korean Program)

Phone: (204) 480-1444

Room 466 University College

Email: hk_song@umanitoba.ca

 

Eunhee Buettner (Korean Program)

Phone: (204) 480-1444

Room 466 University College

Email: Eunhee.Buettner@umanitoba.ca

 

Shu Zhu (Chinese Program)
Phone: (204) 474-9557

Room: 471 University College

Webpage: http://home.cc.umanitoba.ca/%7Ezhu/

Email: shu.zhu@umanitoba.ca

 

Retired Faculty

Terry Russell, Senior Scholar
Email: terry.russell@umanitoba.ca

Dr. William Lee
Phone: (204) 474-6427
Room: 470 University College
Email: william.lee@umanitoba.ca
 

GENERAL OFFICE:

 

Asian_Studies@umanitoba.ca