Deans & Heads

Jonathan Beddoes, Ph.D., P.Eng.
Interim Dean, Faculty of Architecture
Professor and Dean of Engineering
t 204.474.9806

Karen Wilson Baptist, Ph.D.
Associate Dean (Academic)
Chair, Environmental Design Program
Associate Professor, Department of Landscape Architecture
307A Russell Building
t 204.474.7289

Kelley Beaverford, I.D.Dip., B.I.D., M.Arch.
Acting Head, Department of Interior Design
Associate Professor, Department of Interior Design
t 204.474.8654

Richard Milgrom, B.E.S., M.Arch., Ph.D., MCIP, MAA
Associate Dean (Research)
Head, Department of City Planning
Associate Professor, Department of City Planning
t 204.474.6868

Carlos Rueda
Ph.D., M.Arch II.,(McGill) B.Arch., (U Andes) Architect (COPNIA, Colombia)
Head, Department of Architecture
Associate Professor, Department of Architecture

Alan Tate, B.A.(Hons), Dip.L.D. (Manchester), Ph.D. (Edinburgh), FCSLA, PPLI
Head, Department of Landscape Architecture
Professor, Department of Landscape Architecture
t 204.474.7173


Philippa Alexiuk
Executive Assistant
t 204-474-6433

Michele Brown
Interim Business Manager
t 204-474-8986

Mailing Address:
Office of the Dean
Faculty of Architecture
84 Curry Place, 201 Russell Building
University of Manitoba
Winnipeg MB R3T 2N2

Fax Number: