Deans & Heads

Jonathan Beddoes, Ph.D., P.Eng.
Interim Dean, Faculty of Architecture
Professor and Dean of Engineering
t 204.474.9806
Jonathan.Beddoes@umanitoba.ca

Karen Wilson Baptist, Ph.D.
Associate Dean (Academic)
Chair, Environmental Design Program
Associate Professor, Department of Landscape Architecture
307A Russell Building
t 204.474.7289
Karen.WilsonBaptist@umanitoba.ca

Kelley Beaverford, I.D.Dip., B.I.D., M.Arch.
Acting Head, Department of Interior Design
Associate Professor, Department of Interior Design
t 204.474.8654
Kelley.Beaverford@umanitoba.ca

Richard Milgrom, B.E.S., M.Arch., Ph.D., MCIP, MAA
Associate Dean (Research)
Head, Department of City Planning
Associate Professor, Department of City Planning
t 204.474.6868
Richard.Milgrom@umanitoba.ca

Carlos Rueda
Ph.D., M.Arch II.,(McGill) B.Arch., (U Andes) Architect (COPNIA, Colombia)
Head, Department of Architecture
Associate Professor, Department of Architecture
Carlos.Rueda@umanitoba.ca

Alan Tate, B.A.(Hons), Dip.L.D. (Manchester), Ph.D. (Edinburgh), FCSLA, PPLI
Head, Department of Landscape Architecture
Professor, Department of Landscape Architecture
t 204.474.7173
Alan.Tate@umanitoba.ca



OFFICE OF THE DEAN
CONTACT INFORMATION


Philippa Alexiuk
Executive Assistant
t 204-474-6433
Philippa.Alexiuk@umanitoba.ca

Michele Brown
Interim Business Manager
t 204-474-8986
Michele.Brown@umanitoba.ca

Mailing Address:
Office of the Dean
Faculty of Architecture
84 Curry Place, 201 Russell Building
University of Manitoba
Winnipeg MB R3T 2N2
Canada

Fax Number:
204-474-7532