Administrative Staff List
Alexiuk, Philippa Executive Assistant
Human Resources
Office of the Dean
201 John A. Russell Building
t 204-474-6433
Philippa.Alexiuk@umanitoba.ca
Bonilla, Celina Financial Assistant

Faculty of Architecture

201 John A. Russell Building
Celina.Bonilla@umanitoba.ca
Brown,
Michele
Business Manager
Office of the Dean
201 John A. Russell Building
204-474-8986
Michele.Brown@umanitoba.ca
Finney, Rick Technician
Workshop
101 John A. Russell Building
t 204-474-6436
Halden, Yvonne Student Services Coordinator and Graduate Student Advisor Departments of Architecture, City Planning,
Interior Design, Landscape Architecture, Ph.D.
and International Exchanges
201 John A. Russell Building
t 204-474-8769
Yvonne.Halden@umanitoba.ca
Hare, Jason FabLab Technologist
212 John A. Russell Building
t 204-272-1590
Jason.Hare@umanitoba.ca
Hawkins, Tobi
Student Services Advising Assistant
201 John A. Russell Building
t 204-474-6578
Tobi.Hawkins@umanitoba.ca
Johnson, Carrie Undergraduate Student Advisor
Environmental Design Program
201 John A. Russell Building
t 204-474-9566
Carrie.Johnson@umanitoba.ca
Klekta,
Corrine
Co-op/I Coordinator and
Student Scholarships, Bursaries & Awards
212 John A. Russell Building

t 204-474-9432
Corrine.Klekta@umanitoba.ca
Kryger, Laura Administrative Services  & Facilities Coordinator
Environmental Design Program and Departments of Architecture, City Planning, Interior Design, and Landscape Architecture
201 John A. Russell Building
t 204-474-7462
laura.kryger@umanitoba.ca
Leigh, Chris Coordinator of Computing
CADLab
120 Architecture 2 Building
t 204-474-9945
Millan, Keith Workshop Coordinator/Technician
Workshop
101 John A. Russell Building
t 204-474-6436
Keith.Millan@umanitoba.ca
O'Reilly, Brandy Program Coordinator
Partners Program
212 John A. Russell Building
t 204-474-7938
Brandy.Oreilly@umanitoba.ca
Rawluk, Erin
Program Assistant
Partners Program
212 John A. Russell Building

t 204-474-6995
PartnersProgram@umanitoba.ca
Sim, Tammy Financial Administrator
Faculty of Architecture
201 John A. Russell Building
t 204-474-6948
Therrien-Richards, Suzanne Resource Administration
Product Catalogue Collection
203 Architecture 2 Building
t 204-474-9247
pcc@umanitoba.ca
Watson, Sean Technician
CADLab
120 Architecture 2 Building
t 204-474-9343
Sean.Watson@umanitoba.ca
Watts, Jon FabLab Technician
212 John A. Russell Building
t 204-474-8942
JonathanDaniel.Watts@umanitoba.ca