Faculty & Staff

 



Administration 

Michele Rogalsky, Director Michele Rogalsky, Director
Office:
271 Agriculture Building
Phone
: (204) 474-9262
Michele.Rogalsky@umanitoba.ca
Gisele Perrault
Confidential Secretary
Office: 353 Agriculture Building
Phone:
(204) 474-9391
Gisele.Perrault@umanitoba.ca
Rachel Sydor
Short Courses & Conference Coordinator
Office: 353 Agriculture Building
Phone:
(204) 474-8473
Rachel.Sydor@umanitoba.ca
Mya Kraft
Office Assistant
Office: 353 Agriculture Building
Phone:
(204) 474-8730
Mya.Kraft@umanitoba.ca

 

Faculty of Agricultural & Food Sciences - Student Services

Justin Bouchard Diploma Academic Advisor
Office:
160A Agriculture Building
Phone:
(204) 474-8269
Justin.Bouchard@umanitoba.ca
Kalynn Spain Kaylynn Spain
Recruitment, Community Liaison, Co-op & Job Placement Coordinator
Office: 160D Agriculture Building
Phone: (204) 480-1488
Kalynn.Spain@umanitoba.ca

 

 


Agriculture Diploma Instructors

Gavin Betker Gavin Betker
Office:  369 Agriculture Building
Phone:
(204) 474-7688
Gavin.Betker@umanitoba.ca
Terry Betker Terry Betker
Office:
  369 Agriculture Building
Phone:
(204) 275-0458
Terry.Betker@backswath.com
Cora Dupuis  Cora Dupuis
Office:
248 Agriculture Building
Cora.Dupuis@umanitoba.ca
Reg Dyck  Reg Dyck
Office: 
164D Agriculture Building
Phone
: (204) 474-9236
Reginald.Dyck@umanitoba.ca
Tracy Gilson Tracy Gilson
Glenlea Research Station
Phone:
(204) 293-4625
Tracy.Gilson@umanitoba.ca
  Janice Goldsborough
Janice.Goldsborough2@umanitoba.ca
 Myrna Grahn Myrna Grahn
Bruce D. Campbell Farm & Food Discovery Centre
Phone:
(204) 230-6826
Myrna.Grahn@umanitoba.ca
  Kristen MacMillan
Kristen.MacMillan@umanitoba.ca
 Gord McDonald Gordon McDonald
Office: 
164A Agriculture Building
Phone:
(204) 474-9236
Gordon.Mcdonald@umanitoba.ca
 Colin Penner Colin Penner
Office: 
164C Agriculture Building
Phone:
(204) 474-9236
Colin.Penner@umanitoba.ca
Devin Pouteau Devin Pouteau
Office: 
164C & 378 Agriculture Building
Phone:
(204) 474-9236
Devin.Pouteau@umanitoba.ca
 Garrett Sawatzky Garrett Sawatzky
Office: 
164B Agriculture Building
Phone:
(204) 474-9236
Garrett.Sawatzky@umanitoba.ca
 Phil Veldhuis Phil Veldhuis
Office: 
164E Agriculture Building
Phone:
(204) 474-9236
veldhuis@cc.umanitoba.ca

  

Manitoba Arborist Training Program Instructors

Carla Antonation Phone: (204) 795-9101
Carla.Antonation@umanitoba.ca
Craig Fisher Craig.Fisher2@umanitoba.ca