Faculty & Staff

 



Administration 

Michele Rogalsky
Director
Office: 271 Agriculture Building
Phone: (204) 474-9262
Michele.Rogalsky@umanitoba.ca
Gisele Perrault
Confidential Secretary
Office: 353 Agriculture Building
Phone: (204) 474-9391
Gisele.Perrault@umanitoba.ca
Rachel Sydor
Short Courses & Conference Coordinator
Office: 353 Agriculture Building
Phone: (204) 474-8473
Rachel.Sydor@umanitoba.ca
agshrtcs@umanitoba.ca
Mya Kraft
Office Assistant
Office: 353 Agriculture Building
Phone:  (204)474-8730
Mya.Kraft@umanitoba.ca

 

Faculty of Agricultural & Food Sciences - Student Services

Justin Bouchard
Diploma Academic Advisor
Office: 160 Agriculture Building
Phone: (204) 474-8269
Justin.Bouchard@umanitoba.ca

 

Agriculture Diploma Instructors

  Pamela Bailey
Office: 
373 Agriculture Building
Phone:
(204) 272-1607
Pamela.Bailey@umanitoba.ca
Gavin Betker Gavin Betker
Office:  369 Agriculture Building
Phone:
(204) 474-7688
umbetke2@myumanitoba.ca
Terry Betker Terry Betker
Office:
  369 Agriculture Building
Phone:
(204) 275-0458
terry.betker@backswath.com
  Reg Dyck
Office: 
164D Agriculture Building
Phone
: (204) 474-9236
Reginald.Dyck@umanitoba.ca
  Tracy Gilson
Glenlea Research Station
Phone:
(204) 293-4625
Tracy.Gilson@umanitoba.ca
  Myrna Grahn
Bruce D. Campbell Farm & Food Discovery Centre
Phone:
(204)230-6826
Myrna.Grahn@umanitoba.ca
  Thea Green
Office: 
373 Agriculture Building
Phone:
(204) 272-1607
Thea.Green@umanitoba.ca
  Gordon McDonald
Office: 
164A Agriculture Building
Phone:
(204) 474-9236
Gordon.Mcdonald@umanitoba.ca
  Warren McKennitt
Office:
378 Agriculture Building
John.McKennitt@umanitoba.ca
  Colin Penner
Office: 
164C Agriculture Building
Phone:
(204) 474-9236
Colin.Penner@umanitoba.ca
  Devin Pouteau
Office: 
164C & 378 Agriculture Building
Phone:
(204) 474-9236
Devin.Pouteau@umanitoba.ca
  Michele Rogalsky
Office: 
271 Agriculture Building
Phone:
(204) 474-9262
Michele.Rogalsky@umanitoba.ca
  Garrett Sawatzky
Office: 
164B Agriculture Building
Phone:
(204) 474-9236
Garrett.Sawatzky@umanitoba.ca
  Barry Smith
Office:
  369 Agriculture Building
Phone: (204) 890-5188
Barry.Smith@backswath.com
  Phil Veldhuis
Office: 
164E Agriculture Building
Phone:
(204) 474-9236
veldhuis@cc.umanitoba.ca

 

Farm Safety Program Team

Thea Green
Office:  373 Agriculture Building
Phone: (204) 272-1607
Thea.Green@umanitoba.ca
Pamela Bailey
Office:  373 Agriculture Building
Phone: (204) 272-1607
Pamela.Bailey@umanitoba.ca
 

Manitoba Arborist Training & Licensing Program Instructors

Carla Antonation Phone: (204) 795-9101
Carla.Antonation@umanitoba.ca
Craig Fisher Phone: (204) 771-0397
Craig.Fisher2@myumanitoba.ca