Current Graduate Students

Click here for infomation on the Soil Science Graduate Students' Association (SSGSA), the student body which represents all Soil Science graduate students.

Name
Program Office
Email
Adamolekun, Yinka M.Sc. 327 Ellis adamoleo@myumanitoba.ca
Adelekun, Mayowa Ph.D. 319 Ellis  Mayowa.Adelekun@umanitoba.ca
Adesanya, Theresa M.Sc. 327 Ellis adesanyt@myumanitoba.ca
Agarwal, Abi M.Sc. 324 Ellis  Abhishek.Agarwal@umanitoba.ca
Agomoh, Ikechukwu (Ike)  Ph.D. 274 Ellis  umagomoh@cc.umanitoba.ca
Anderson, Kristy M.Sc. 286 Ellis anders74@myumanitoba.ca
Archchilage, Geethani Ph.D. 301 Ellis mailto:eragodag@myumanitoba.ca
Baldwin, Carolyn M.Sc. 278 Ellis baldwin.cdg@gmail.com
Caron, Melody M.Sc. 276B Ellis  Melody.Caron@umanitoba.ca
Donohoe, Gwen Ph.D. 331 Ellis umdonohg@myumanitoba.ca
Fatema, Marufa Ph.D. 282 Ellis fatemam@myumanitoba.ca
Gamhewage, Mauli M.Sc. 376 Ellis  gamhewmi@myumanitoba.ca
Ghavami, Nazanin M.Sc. 336 Ellis GhavamiShirehjin@umanitoba.ca
Goharrokhi, Masoud Ph.D. 278 Ellis  umgoharr@myumanitoba.ca
Gouvea, Fernanda M.Sc. 338 Ellis  
Jeke, Nicholson Ph.D. 305 Ellis jeken@cc.umanitoba.ca
Khan, Fahad Ph.D. 301 Ellis  khanfs@myumanitoba.ca
Lasisi, Ahmed M.Sc. 319 Ellis ahmedl@myumanitoba.ca
Mi, Ruidong M.Sc. 301 Ellis  ummi2@myumanitoba.ca
Molina, Oscar Ph.D. 322 Ellis oscar.molinatirado@ad.umanitoba.ca
Munira, Sirajum Ph.D. 282 Ellis muniras@myumanitoba.ca
Rapai, Jenna M.Sc. 376 Ellis jenna.rapai@umanitoba.ca
Rogalsky (Kusal), Magda M.Sc. 330 Ellis Magdalena.Kusal@umanitoba.ca
Runzicka, Mike M.Sc. 305 Ellis runzikam@myumanitoba.ca
Sapkota, Kamala M.Sc. Lethbridge  sapkotakamala09@gmail.com
Taylor, Amanda Ph.D. 286 Ellis Amanda_M_Taylor@umanitoba.ca
Theroux, Johanna M.Sc. 282 Ellis umtheroj@cc.umanitoba.ca
Tran, Dickson M.Sc. 329 Ellis umtran45@myumanitoba.ca
Vallee-Godbout, Ulysse M.Sc. 272 Ellis  
Wenyika, Priscillar M.Sc. 330 Ellis  Priscillar.Wenyika@umanitoba.ca
Westphal, Megan M.Sc. 327 Ellis westphme@cc.umanitoba.ca
Wood, Matt M.Sc. 329 Ellis  woodm311@myumanitoba.ca
Zhanda, Justice M.Sc. 288 Ellice  Justice.Zhanda@umanitoba.ca