Graduate Students
Ariyibi, Samuel M.Sc. Slominski

samuela6@myumanitoba.ca

Azad, Elnaz Ph.D. Khafipour/McAllister azade@cc.umanitoba.ca
Byron, Brittany M.Sc. Ominski umbyronb@myumanitoba.ca
Cai, Zhangbin M.Sc. Khafipour

caiz345@myumanitoba.ca

Cerilli, Angie M.Sc. McGeough

umcerill@myumanitoba.ca

Dahmer, Jordan M.Sc. Ominski/McGeough

dahmerj@myumanitoba.ca

Derakhshani, Hooman Ph.D. Khafipour derakhsh@cc.umanitoba.ca
Donohoe, Gwendolyn Ph.D. Ominski/Flaten umdonohg@cc.umanitoba.ca
Dube-Smith, Jule M.Sc. Khafipour juledubesmith@gmail.com
Ettungalpadi, Deepak Ph.D. Nyachoti ettungad@myumanitoba.ca
Fehr, Kelsey M.Sc. Plaizier/Khafipour fehrk345@cc.umanitoba.ca
Guo, Junfei Ph.D. Plaizier/Khafipour guoj3418@myumanitoba.ca
Hewitt, Brittainy M.Sc. McGeough/Cattani hewittbs@myumanitoba.ca
Jayaraman, Balachandar Ph.D. Nyachoti jayaramb@cc.umanitoba.ca
Khalouei, Hamidreza Ph.D. Khafipour khaloueh@myumanitoba.ca
Kim, Jong Woong Ph.D. Nyachoti kimjw3@myumanitoba.ca
Koo, Bonjim Ph.D. Nyachoti

koob@myumanitoba.ca

Lippens, Lindsey M.Sc. Ominski/Basarab umlippel@cc.umanitoba.ca
Maharjan, Dipana M.Sc. Rodas/Ominski

maharjad@myumanitoba.ca

Mejicanos, Gustavo Ph.D. Slominski/Nyachoti ummejicg@cc.umanitoba.ca
Ndou, Saymore Ph.D. Nyachoti

ndous@myumanitoba.ca

Omonijo, Faith M.Sc. Yang

omonijo@myumanitoba.ca

Rahmani, Maral M.Sc. Slominski maral_rahmani81@yahoo.com
Rasool, Umar M.Sc. House rasoolu@myumanitoba.ca
Senaratne, Vidura M.Sc. Plaizier senaratv@myumanitoba.ca
Shang, Yue (Yvette) Ph.D. Karmin O umshangy@cc.umanitoba.ca
Tamayao, Paul M.Sc. Ominski/McGeough tamayapj@myumanitoba.ca
Tan, Zhigang  M.Sc.   Karmin O

 tanz3@myumanitoba.ca

 Yang, Chongwu Ph.D.  Yang  yangc315@myumanitoba.ca