University of Manitoba - Faculty of Agricultural and Food Sciences - Dept of Animal Science - Graduate Students
Graduate Students
Ariyibi, Samuel M.Sc. Slominski

samuela6@myumanitoba.ca

Azad, Elnaz Ph.D. Khafipour/McAllister azade@cc.umanitoba.ca
Byron, Brittany M.Sc. Ominski umbyronb@myumanitoba.ca
Cerilli, Angie M.Sc. McGeough

umcerill@myumanitoba.ca

Choi, Janghan                    M.Sc. Yang choij311@myumanitoba.ca
Dahmer, Jordan M.Sc. Ominski/McGeough

dahmerj@myumanitoba.ca

Derakhshani, Hooman Ph.D. Khafipour derakhsh@cc.umanitoba.ca
Donnelly, Megan M.Sc. McGeough/Ominski donnellm@myumanitoba.ca
Donohoe, Gwendolyn Ph.D. Ominski/Flaten umdonohg@cc.umanitoba.ca
Dube-Smith, Jule M.Sc. Khafipour umdubesm@myumanitoba.ca
Ettungalpadi, Deepak Ph.D. Nyachoti ettungad@myumanitoba.ca
Gunte, Kebebe Ph.D. Ominski guntek@myumanitoba.ca
Guo, Junfei Ph.D. Plaizier/Khafipour guoj3418@myumanitoba.ca
Hanson, Brandon M.Sc. Ominski hansonb@myumanitoba.ca
Hewitt, Brittainy M.Sc. McGeough/Cattani hewittbs@myumanitoba.ca
Jayaraman, Balachandar Ph.D. Nyachoti jayaramb@cc.umanitoba.ca
Khalouei, Hamidreza Ph.D. Khafipour khaloueh@myumanitoba.ca
Kim, Jong Woong Ph.D. Nyachoti kimjw3@myumanitoba.ca
Koo, Bonjin Ph.D. Nyachoti

koob@myumanitoba.ca

Lee,Jinyoung Ph.D. Nyachoti leej1@myumanitoba.ca
Lippens, Lindsey M.Sc. Ominski/Basarab umlippel@myumanitoba.ca
Maharjan, Dipana M.Sc. Rodas/Ominski

maharjad@myumanitoba.ca

Mejicanos, Gustavo Ph.D. Slominski/Nyachoti ummejicg@cc.umanitoba.ca
Ndou, Saymore Ph.D. Nyachoti

ndous@myumanitoba.ca

Omonijo, Faith M.Sc. Yang

omonijo@myumanitoba.ca

Rasool, Umar M.Sc. House rasoolu@myumanitoba.ca
Robinson, Sidonie M.Sc. McGeough/Ominski robins39@myumanitoba.ca
Senaratne, Vidura M.Sc. Plaizier senaratv@myumanitoba.ca
Shang, Yue (Yvette) Ph.D. Karmin O umshangy@cc.umanitoba.ca
Song, Jichen Ph.D. Nyachoti song1@myumanitoba.ca
Tamayao, Paul M.Sc. Ominski/McGeough tamayapj@myumanitoba.ca
Tan, Zhigang  M.Sc.  Yang/Gong

tanz3@myumanitoba.ca

Yang, Chongwu Ph.D.  Yang/Gong yangc315@myumanitoba.ca 
Zhao, Xiaya Ph.D Yang/Karmin O zhaox1@myumanitoba.ca