NACTA Teaching Award of Merit

2011 Don Flaten Soil Science
2012 Gary Crow Animal Science
2013 Sue Arntfield Food Science
2014 Barbara Sharanowsky, Entomology and Robert Gulden, Plant Science
2015 Kateryn Rochon, Entomology and Rick Holley, Food Science 
2016 Rob Duncan, Plant Science and Kris Dick, Biosystems Engineering
2017 Claudia Narvaez, Food Science and Jordan Bannerman, Entomology
2018 Ryan Cardwell, Agribusiness and Agricultural Economics
2019 Jason Morrison, Biosystems Engineering