Aurora Finance Support

The Financial Systems team provides all your support for the University financial systems including access, customer support, system administration and training.

These systems include BANNER, FAST, CONCUR and EPIC.

Need Help? Contact the Aurora Finance Customer Service Helpdesk at 204.480.1001 or
email us for specific system assistance:

 


 

Staff Directory

 Kristine Ward, Assistant Manager  Kristine.Ward@umanitoba.ca  204.272.1669
 Rob Dueck, Financial System Coordinator  Rob.Dueck@umanitoba.ca  204.474.6863

 Elena Fishkin,
Aurora Finance Customer Service

  Elena.Fishkin@umanitoba.ca 204.474.9903
 Marina Guervich, Aurora Finance Customer Service  Marina.Gurevich@umanitoba.ca  204.474.9903
 Natasha.Martin, Aurora Finance Customer Service  Natasha.Martin@umanitoba.ca  204.474.6299
 Renita Peters, System Administrator and Functional Analyst  Renita.Peters@umanitoba.ca  204.474.8270
 Anil Rattan, System Administrator and Functional Analyst  Anil.Rattan@umanitoba.ca  204.474.7055