Administration

Administration

 

chris adams

Dr. Christopher Adams
Rector
Room 210
t: 204.474.8581
e: Rector.StPaulsCollege@umanitoba.ca

 

DeanMoti

Dr. Moti Shojania
Dean of Studies
Room 211
t: 204.474.8577
e: Mohtaram.Shojania@umanitoba.ca

 

Bonnie

Bonnie Warkentine
Confidential Assistant to the Rector
Room 210
t: 204.474.8582
e: Bonnie.Warkentine@umanitoba.ca

 

Randall1

Randall Kinley
Manager of Operations
Room 205
t: 204.474.8578
e: R.Kinley@umanitoba.ca

 

Leslie

Leslie Finch
Comptroller
Room 214
t: 204.474.8579
e: Leslie.Finch@umanitoba.ca

 

Matt

Matt Semchyshyn
Marketing & Communications Officer
Room 212
t: 204.474.8752
e: Matthew.Semchyshyn@umanitoba.ca

 

Irina

Irina Malkin
College Assistant
Room 209
t: 204.474.8575
e: Irina.Malkin@umanitoba.ca

 

Community Development Office   

lisa

Lisa McCausland
Director of Community Development
Room 213
t: 204.474.9098
e: Lisa.Mccausland@umanitoba.ca

 

Fiala

Fiala Tang
Administration and Database Coordinator
Room 233
t: 204.474.9148
e: tangf@umanitoba.ca

 

 

 Campus Ministry

frmikeFr. Michael Koryluk
Chaplain
Room 222
t: 204.474.8460
e: korylukm@cc.umanitoba.ca

 

eliude

Eliude Cavalcante
Interim Director of Campus Ministry
Room 224
t: 204.474.8645
e: Eliude.Cavalcante@umanitoba.ca

 

liezl mary

Liezl Mary
Assistant Campus Minister
Room 221
e: Liezl.Mary@umanitoba.ca

 

 

Fr. Harold Drake, SJ Library 

Bill

Bill Wsiaki
Library Supervisor
Room 119
t: 204.474.8585
e: Bill.Wsiaki@umanitoba.ca

 

                                          Barbara Unger
                                          Library Assistant
                                         
Room 119
                                          t: 204.474.8585
                                          e: Barbara.Unger@umanitoba.ca

 

 

 Jesuit Centre for Catholic Studies 

BurwellFr. Jeffrey S. Burwell, SJ, PhD
Director
Room 125
t: 204.272.1585
e: jeffrey.burwell@umanitoba.ca

 

MacLeodDr. Daniel MacLeod
Assistant Professor
Room 124
t: 204.474.9141
e: daniel.macleod@umanitoba.ca

 

BacolaDr. Meredith Bacola
Research and Administrative Assistant, Instructor
Room 118
t: 204.474.9165
e: meredith.bacola@umanitoba.ca
  

 

 Arthur V. Mauro Centre for Peace and Justice at St. Paul's College

Sean ByrneDr. Sean Byrne
Director, Mauro Centre
Room 252c
t: 204.474.7979
e: Sean.Byrne@umanitoba.ca

 

Jessica SenehiDr. Jessica Senehi
Artistic Director, Winnipeg International Storytelling Festival
Room 326
t: 204.474.7978
e: Jessica.Senehi@cc.umanitoba.ca

 

JasonBrennan

Jason Brennan
Business and Operations Manager
Room 252
t: 204.474.7273
e: Jason.Brennan@umanitoba.ca

 

 

Near Eastern and Biblical Archaeology Laboratory (NEBAL)

HaskelDr. Haskel J. Greenfield
Co-Director
University Distinguished Professor, Anthropology
Room 144B
t: 204.272.1591
e: Haskel.Greenfield@umanitoba.ca

 

TinaDr. Tina Jongsma-Greenfield
Co-Director
Research Associate, Anthropology
Room 232
t: 204.272.1591
e: Tlgreenfield@gmail.com

 

 

 The Belltower Café 

Peter

Peter Ginakes
Manager
Room 161
t: 204.474.8586
e: Belltowercafe@umanitoba.ca