Students' Association

The St. Paul's College Students' Association (SPCSA) consists of students pursuing any program of study at U of M, who are registered members of the college. SPCSA members are elected annually by students. Its purpose is to organize and promote events and special initiatives, and represent students' interests (academic, spiritual, and social). SPCSA relies on the active involvement and interest of the students.

Events are planned throughout the year such as a Orientation BBQ, Back to School Beverage Gardens, Halloween Beverage Garden, Midterm Social, Valentine's Day Beverage Garden, St. Patrick's Day Beverage Garden, and Graduation Celebration. If you have ideas or want to help organize events, please contact any member of the SPCSA listed below or see them in room 148. All students, faculty and staff at U of M are welcome to attend social events at St. Paul's College.
Like our Facebook page, or contact the SPCSA for more info. Be sure to follow the SPCSA on Instagram (@SPCSA)

St. Paul's College also features it's own student newspaper, the Paulinian, which features articles written by students for students. 


2016-2017 SPCSA
Jeremy Semchyshyn- Senior Stick
Chantale Bosc- Vice Stick
Shane Thiessen- Treasurer
Joey Stewart - Secretary
David Cea-Flores- Building Manager
Amanda Finch- UMSU Representative
Luigi Imbrogno- UMSU Representative
Braeden Cornick- Paulinian Editor
Wadzie Masaba- Campus Ministry Representative
Channah Greenfield- NEBAL Representative
Oreoluwa Joda- ICM Representative
Vacant- Jesuit Centre for Catholic Studies Representative
Aziz Rahman- Arthur V. Mauro Centre Representative
Owen Park- Marketing and Communications Director
Landon Falk- Director of Special Events
Owen Black- Public Relations
Harrison Katz (Public Relations)
Tori Waytt- Assistant to the Building Manager
Tommy Semchyshyn- Director of Fundraising
Brendan Scott- Sports Representative
Rana Ignacio- Student Affairs
Haley Finch- 1st Year Representative
Marco Imbrogno- 1st Year Representative
Justin Tsang- Volunteer Coordinator
Elly MacRae- Volunteer Coordinator
Anthony Wightman- Assistant Paulinian Editor
Zach Berry- Special Events Assistant
Arthur Reis- Special Events Assistant
Megan DaCosta- Special Events Assistant
Mira Villegas- Special Events Assistant