Board of Governors

St. Paul's College Board of Governors 2016-17

Dr. Christopher Adams, Rector
Dr. Tom Vowell, Chair
Mr. Johnston Smith, Vice Chair
Mr. Peter Smith, Treasurer
Mr. Allan Foran
Ms. Cathie Cronin, Foundation Board Chair
Dr. Michelle Gallant
Archbishop R. Gagnon
Mr. Christopher Kozier
Mr. David Kressock
Dr. Karine Levasseur, Secretary
Mr. Rich Ludwick, Past Chair
Mr. Roy McPhail
Dr. Mary Shariff
Mr. Jeremy Semchyshyn, Senior Stick
Mr. Rick Soenen
Fr. Mark Tarrant
Dr. Desmond Walton