Fellows of the College

Lisa Alexandrin (Senior Fellow) (Department of Religion)
226 St John's College
204-474-6765
elizabeth.alexandrin@umanitoba.ca

Greg Bak (Senior Fellow) (Department of History)
247 St John's College
204-272-1578
greg.bak@umanitoba.ca

Diana Brydon (Senior Fellow) (Department of English)
230 St John's College
204-474-8109
diana.brydon@umanitoba.ca

Brenda Cantelo (Senior Fellow) (Department of Religion)
231 St John's College
204-474-8115
Brenda.cantelo@umanitoba.ca

Warren Cariou (Senior Fellow) (Department of English)
245 St John's College
204-474-7276
warren.cariou@umanitoba.ca

Susan Close (Senior Fellow) (Faculty of Architecture, Interior Design)
248 St John's College
204-474-7183
susan.close@umanitoba.ca

Benjamin Collins (Junior Fellow) (Department of Anthropology)
253 St John's College
Benjamin.collins@umanitoba.ca

Robert Coutts (Visiting Fellow) (Department of History)
235 St John's College
couttsr3@myumanitoba.ca

Jennifer Dueck (Senior Fellow) (Department of History)
255 St John's College
204-474-7376
jennifer.dueck@umanitoba.ca

Jason Edgerton (Senior Fellow) (Department of Sociology)
254 St John's College
j.edgerton@umanitoba.ca

Herbert Enns (Senior Fellow) (Faculty of Architecture)
243 St John's College
204-474-6796
herbert.enns@umanitoba.ca

Murray Evans (Visiting fellow)
229 St John's College
m.evans@uwinnipeg.ca

Barry Ferguson (Senior Fellow) (Department of History)
251 St John's College
204-474-6407
barry.ferguson@umanitoba.ca

Kent Fowler (Senior Fellow) (Department of Anthropology)
246 St John's College
204-474-1504
kent.fowler@umanitoba.ca

Bonnie Hallman (Senior Fellow) (Department of Environment & Geography)
224 St John's College
204-474-8004
bonnie.hallman@umanitoba.ca

Micheline Hughes (Research Fellow) (Arts)
236 St John's College
hughesm8@myumanitoba.ca

Esyllt Jones (Senior Fellow) (Department of History)
209 St John's College
204-474-8522
esyllt.jones@umanitoba.ca

Len Kuffert (Senior Fellow) (Department of History)
222 St John's College
204-474-8106
len.kuffert@umanitoba.ca

Kurt Markstrom (Senior Fellow) (School of Music)
238 St John's College
204-474-8557
kurt.markstrom@umanitoba.ca

Maylanne Maybee (Visiting Fellow)
252 St John's College
maylannemaybee@gmail.com

Dawne McCance (Senior Fellow) (Department of Religion)
232 St John's College
204-474-8120
dawne.mccance@umanitoba.ca

Erin Millions (Visiting Fellow) (Department of History)
225 St John's College
204-474-9710
erinmillions@gmail.com

Michael Minor (Junior Fellow)
250 St John's College
minorm@myumanitoba.ca

Adolf Ng (Visiting Fellow (Supply Chain Management)
237 St John's College
adolf.ng@umanitoba.ca

Christina Penner (Senior Fellow) (Computer Science)
227 St John's College
Christina.penner@umanitoba.ca

Adele Perry (Senior Fellow) (Department of History)
228 St John's College
204-474-8107
adele.perry@umanitoba.ca

Lance Roberts (Senior Fellow) (Department of Sociology)
321 Isbister
204-474-6941
lance.roberts@umanitoba.ca

Struan Sinclair (Senior Fellow) (Department of English)
233 St John's College
204-474-8519
struan.sinclair@umanitoba.ca

Christopher Trott (Senior Fellow) (Department of Native Studies)
218 St John's College
204-474-8529
Christopher.trott@umanitoba.ca

David Watt (Senior Fellow) (Department of English)
256 St John's College
204-474-8945
david.watt@umanitoba.ca

Jade Weimer (Junior Fellow) (Department of Religion)
234 St John's College
204-480-1413
umweimer@cc.umanitoba.ca

Lori Wilkinson (Visiting Fellow) (Department of Sociology)
311 St John's College
204-474-9794
lori.wilkinson@umanitoba.ca


Retired Fellows

David Arnason
315 St John's College
204-474-7379
david.arnason@umanitoba.ca

George Baldwin
204-474-9328
George.baldwin@umr.umanitoba.ca

Francis Carroll
310 St John's College
204-474-8553
fcarrol@cc.umanitoba.ca

Rodney Clifton
315 St John's College
204-474-7379
Rodney.clifton@umanitoba.ca

Dennis Cooley
315 St John's College
204-474-7379
dennis.cooley@umr.umanitoba.ca

James Dean
315 St John's College
2-4-474-7379
james.dean@umanitoba.ca

Gerald Friesen
310 St John's College
204-474-8553
gerald.friesen@umanitoba.ca

Janet Hoskins
j_hoskins@umanitoba.ca

Mary Kinnear
314 St John's College
204-474-7379
e.kinnear@umanitoba.ca

David Punter
316 St John's College
204-474-8515
punterd@cc.umanitoba.ca

Robert Thomas
316 St John's College
204-474-8515
Thomas@cc.umanitoba.ca

Anthony Waterman
315 St John's College
204-474-7379
Anthony.waterman@umanitoba.ca

Kathryn Young
315 St John's College
204-474-7379
kathrynyoung@mymts.net