People

 

 

Warden/Vice-Chancellor
Dr. Chris Trott
(204) 474-8529
Christopher.trott@umanitoba.ca

 

Dean of Studies 
Dr. Esyllt Jones
209 St John's College
(204) 474-8522
Esyllt.jones@umanitoba.ca

 

Spiritual Advisor
Rev. Shelly Manley-Tannis
207 St John's College
(204) 474-7980
shelly.manley-tannis@umanitoba.ca

 

Bursar/Executive Assistant
Ivan Froese
(204) 474-8533
ivan.froese@umanitoba.ca

 

Registrar/Confidential Secretary to the Warden
Sherry Peters
(204) 474-8520
sherry.peters@umanitoba.ca

 

Development Officer
Jackie Markstrom, CFRE
(204) 474-9350
Jackie.Markstrom@umanitoba.ca

 

Development Coordinator
Jill Stafford
(204) 474-7381
jill.stafford@umanitoba.ca

 

Assistant Bursar
Elnora Wiebe
(204) 474-8532
elnora.wiebe@umanitoba.ca

 

Faculty Assistant/Awards Clerk
Diana DeFoort
(204) 474-8133
Diana.defoort@umanitoba.ca

 

Receptionist
Amy Craddock
(204) 474-8531
amy.craddock@umanitoba.ca

 

Dean of Residence
Fayaz Hasan
(204) 474-8363
Fayaz.hasan@umanitoba.ca

 

Food Services Manager & Physical Plant Coordinator
Ian Park
(204) 474-6826
ian.park@umanitoba.ca

 

Librarian
Nicole Michaud-Oystryk
(204) 474-9211
Nicole_michaud-oystryk@umanitoba.ca

 

Library Supervisor
Cathy Mudry
(204) 474-8542
cathy_mudry@umanitoba.ca

 

Library Assistant
Amrit Chhina
(204) 474-8542
Amrit_Chhina@umanitoba.ca