12th Congress of the International Society of Nutrigenetics and Nutrigenomics

Winnipeg, MB 🌎 September 30-October 3, 2018

Committee Members

Dr. Peter Jones

Dr. Peter Jones

Director, Richardson Centre for Functional Foods and Nutraceuticals
Canada Research Chair (Tier I) in Nutrition and Functional Foods
Distinguished Professor, Department of Food and Human Nutritional Sciences
University of Manitoba
www.rcffn.ca

Dr. Semone Myrie

Dr. Semone Myrie

Assistant Professor, University of Manitoba
Department of Food and Human Nutritional Sciences
Email: semone.myrie@umanitoba.ca

Dr. Marie-Claude Vohl

Professor, Université Laval
Canada Research Chair in Genomics Applied to Nutrition and Metabolic Health
Institut sur la nutrition et les aliments fonctionnels (INAF)
Email: marie-claude.vohl@fsaa.ulaval.ca

Dr. David Mutch

Dr. David Mutch

Associate Professor, University of Guelph
www.uoguelph.ca/hhns/people/dr-david-m-mutch

Dr. Ahmed El-Sohemy

Dr. Ahmed El-Sohemy

Professor, University of Toronto
Department of Nutritional Sciences
T. (416) 946-5776
F. (416) 978-5882
Email:a.el.sohemy@utoronto.ca

Dr. Peter Karl

Dr. Peter Eck

Associate Professor, University of Manitoba
Faculty of Agricultural and Food Sciences
Department of Food and Human Nutritional Sciences
Email: Peter.Eck@umanitoba.ca

Dr. louis_perusse

Dr. Louis PĂ©russe

Professor, Laval University
Faculty of Medicine
Email: Louis.Perusse@kin.ulaval.ca
ResearchGate: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Louis_Perusse2

Dr. Laurette Dubé

Dr. Laurette Dubé

Professor, McGill University
James McGill Chair of Consumer and Lifestyle Psychology and Marketing
Chair and Scientific Director, McGill Centre for the Convergence of Health and Economics
Email: laurette.dube@mcgill.ca

Dr. Bob Chapman

Dr. Bob Chapman

Chief Operating Officer
Dosecann Inc.
E: bob.chapman@dosecann.com
W: www.dosecann.com

Dr. Maurice Moloney

Dr. Maurice Moloney

Executive Director and CEO Executive of the Global Institute for Food Security at Saskatoon
Email: maurice.moloney@gifs.ca

University of Manitoba
ISNN 2018
RCFFN Logo