







2013 UM PSSC CO-CHAIRS

Mr. Alexander Salt
Co-Chair
Graduate Student and Teaching Assistant
Department of Political Studies
525 Fletcher Argue Building

 ${\bf alexanders alt@gmail.com}$

Ms. Courtney Rempel
Co-Chair
Senior Undergraduate Student
Department of Political Studies
525 Fletcher Argue Building

courtneyrempel@gmail.com

VOLUNTEER ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Alison Kimlinger
Organizing Committee
Graduate Student
Department of Political Studies
532 Fletcher Argue Building

ali.kim.47@gmail.com

Mr. Elikem Tsamenyi
Organizing Committee
Graduate Student
Department of Political Studies
532 Fletcher Argue Building

elikemtsamenyi@yahoo.co.uk









Ms. Gabriela Perez Ordonez
Organizing Committee
Graduate Student
Department of Political Studies
532 Fletcher Argue Building

Mr. Mark James
Organizing Committee
Senior Undergraduate Student
Department of Political Studies
532 Fletcher Argue Building

gabby_perez07@hotmail.com

umjames56@cc.umanitoba.ca