Contact Us
Conference and Catering Services Staff
Please consult the following list for the appropriate contact person:

Maria Vieira
Director
(204) 474-9973
maria.vieira@umanitoba.ca
Grace Bordon-Buan
Operations Manager, Multi Unit
BANNATYNE CAMPUS
(204) 779-1365 / (204) 230-3062
grace_bordon-buan@aramark.ca
 Sharon Gan
Banquet Manager - FORT GARRY
(204) 272-1680 / (204) 291-5691
sharon.gan@umanitoba.ca
 Annalyn Morado
Catering Supervisor - BANNATYNE
(204) 272-3128
Amartya Chatterjee
Conference & Catering Manager
(204) 474-9394 / (204) 806-1124
amartya.chatterjee@umanitoba.ca
 Debbie Gajadhar
Conference Accommodations Coordinator
(204) 474-8337
conference_accommodations@umanitoba.ca
 BANNATYNE CAMPUS
Brodie Catering

(204) 272-3128
brodiecatering@umanitoba.ca
Michelle Hnyduik
Customer Service Associate / Office Assistant
(204) 474-8336
ccs@umanitoba.ca

Feedback
Your satisfaction is important to us. If you have recently held an event at the University of Manitoba, please take a moment to fill in the feedback form and fax it back to us at (204) 474-7569 or open it, save a copy, fill in the form and email it back to conference_catering@umanitoba.ca. Thank you.

Conferences & Catering Services - Feedback Form [.pdf]

Parking Map
In order to assist you in planning where to park when you come to campus, we have provided a map below which outlines public parking areas. For information on parking regulations, please consult the Parking Policy.

CAMPUS PARKING MAP [.pdf]