The University of Manitoba consists of two main campuses; Fort Garry Campus and Bannatyne Campus.  In addition, there are several satellite properties throughout the province that are used for various purposes such as research and teaching.  Below you will find maps for the Fort Garry and Bannatyne Campus.  Detailed information regarding student and staff Parking on campus can be found at the Parking and Shuttle Services webpage.


Fort Garry Campus map (requires Acrobat reader)

Bannatyne Campus map (requires Acrobat reader)

support buttonmaps buttonemployment buttonlost found buttonaccess request button