Staff Directory
 Director's Office 

Director, Student Residences 
Barry Stone
108 Arthur V. Mauro Residence
204-474-8611
Barry.Stone@umanitoba.ca

Office Manager, Student Residences
Carolyn Kerr
106 Arthur V. Mauro Residence
204-474-6404
Carolyn.Kerr@umanitoba.ca


 Administration & Operations

Administration & Operations Supervisor
Debbie Gajadhar 
101 Arthur V. Mauro Residence
204-474-8337
Debbie.Gajadhar@umanitoba.ca

Accounting Analyst
Shaylene Fox
101B Arthur V. Mauro Residence
204-474-9464
Shaylene.Fox@umanitoba.ca

IT Systems Administrator
Montana Quiring
400 Arthur V. Mauro Residence
204-474-8694
Montana.Quiring@umanitoba.ca

IT Coordinator
Owen Cail
400 Arthur V. Mauro Residence
204-474-6006
Owen.Cail@umanitoba.ca

Residence Admissions Specialist
Lorelei Scott
104 Arthur V. Mauro Residence
204-474-9126
Lorelei.Scott@umanitoba.ca

Facilities Coordinator   
Bruce Mahaffy
112 Arthur V. Mauro Residence
204-474-8331
Bruce.Mahaffy@umanitoba.ca

Admissions and Occupancy Coordinator
Amanda Halayko 
101 Arthur V. Mauro Residence
204-480-1415
Amanda.Halayko@umanitoba.ca


 Residence Life

 Associate Director, Residence Life   
Carly Moffat   
106F Pembina Hall
204-474-7196
Carly.Moffat@umanitoba.ca

Residence Life Coordinator (AVM / MSH)   
Sarah Radmore
106D Pembina Hall
204-272-1684
Sarah.Radmore@umanitoba.ca

Residence Life Coordinator (PHR)
Vanessa DeVries
106C Pembina Hall
204-272-1648
@umanitoba.ca

Residence Life Coordinator (UCR)
Prabhjot Vig
106B Pembina Hall
204-474-9562
@umanitoba.ca

Security Supervisor
Emeka Ofoedu
107 Pembina Hall Residence
204-474-7854
Emeka.Ofoedu@umanitoba.ca


 Office Support Staff

Arthur V. Mauro Residence Office:
Fax: 204-474-7662
   
Front Office Assistant
Jeffrey Fakes
101 Arthur V. Mauro Residence
204-474-9922
Jeffrey.Fakes@umanitoba.ca

==============================

Pembina Hall Office:
Fax: 204-474-7524

Front Office Assistant
Lori Arnold
106 Pembina Hall
204-474-9942
Lori.Arnold@umanitoba.ca

==============================

University College Residence Office:
Fax: 204-474-7656

Front Office Assistant
Alison James 
226 University College Residence
204-474-9129
Alison.James@umanitoba.ca
 
==============================

Residence Toll-Free Number: 800-859-8737

Residence Admissions Email: residence@umanitoba.ca