Textbook & Course Material Buyers
Contact Information

Please contact one of our Buyers to order textbook and course materials for your faculty or department.


Craig Bauer

Manager - Course Materials, Fort Garry BookStore
Manager - Health Sciences BookStore
204-474-9993
craig.bauer@umanitoba.ca

 Business 
 Continuing / Extended Education   Law 
 Peace & Conflict Studies 


Rebekah Scofield-Singh

Textbook/Course Material Buyer
204-474-9879
rebekah.scofield-singh@umanitoba.ca

 Aboriginal Focus Prog.  Asian Studies  Economics
 English Language Centre 
 Family Studies 
 French
 German  Icelandic  Inner City Social Work Program 
 Italian  Kinesiology  Labour Studies
 Music  Native Studies  Physical Education 
 Polish  Portuguese  Psychology
 Recreation Management
 Russian  Slavic Studies
 Social Work
 Sociology  Spanish
 Ukrainian  University One
 Women's & Gender Studies


Michael Baspaly
Textbook/Course Material Buyer
204-474-9639
michael.baspaly@umanitoba.ca

 Agri Bus & Agricultural Economics 
 Agriculture  Animal Science
 Architecture  Biological Sciences  Chemistry
 City Planning  Computer Science  Education
 Engineering  Entomology  Environment
 Environmental Design
 Food Sciences
 Geography
 Geological Sciences
 Global Political Economy   Human Nutritional Sciences 
 Interior Design
 Landscape Architecture
 Mathematics
 Microbiology  Natural Resource Mgmt  Physics
 Plant Science
 Political Studies
 Soil Science
 Statistics    


Alejandra Zanetel
Textbook Assistant Buyer
204-474-7814
alejandra.zanetel@umanitoba.ca

 Anthropology  Arabic  Canadian Studies
 Catholic Studies 
 Classics  Disability Studies
 English  Film and Theatre 
 Fine Arts
 Greek
 Hebrew  History
 Latin  Linguistics  Philosophy
 Religion    
 

Clark Sheldon
Textbook/Course Material Buyer
204-474-6450
clark.sheldon@umanitoba.ca

 Nursing


Jenny Baspaly

Custom Courseware and Copyright Clearance Coordinator
204-474-9614
jennifer.baspaly@umanitoba.ca


Lori Bielefeld

Bannatyne Campus Textbook/Course Material Buyer
204-789-3715 lori.bielefeld@umanitoba.ca

 Community Health Sciences 
 Dental Hygiene   Dentistry 
 Medicine  Pharmacy
 Rehabilitation Sciences