Contact Us

For more information on the La Broquerie Study, please contact one of the following:

Christine Rawluk - Research Development Coordinator
Faculty of Agricultural and Food Sciences
University of Manitoba
Winnipeg MB R3T 2N2
Phone: (204) 474-7337
Email: christine_rawluk@umanitoba.ca

Crystal Jorgenson - Communications
Faculty of Agricultural and Food Sciences
University of Manitoba
Winnipeg MB R3T 2N2
Phone: (204) 474-9435
Email: c_jorgenson@umanitoba.ca

Derek Brewin
Department of Agribusiness and Agricultural Economics
University of Manitoba
Winnipeg MB R3T 2N2
Phone: (204) 474-8702
Email: derek_brewin@umanitoba.ca

Martin Entz
Department of Plant Science
University of Manitoba
Winnipeg MB R3T 2N2
Phone: (204) 474-6077
Email: m_entz@umanitoba.ca

Don Flaten
Department of Soil Science
University of Manitoba
Winnipeg MB R3T 2N2
Phone: (204) 474-6257
Email: don_flaten@umanitoba.ca

Rick Holley
Department of Food Science
University of Manitoba
Winnipeg MB R3T 2N2
Phone: (204) 474-9601
Email: rick_holley@umanitoba.ca

Copyright and Liability

This page posted August 2007.
Last updated November 2009.

Denis Krause
Department of Animal Science
University of Manitoba
Winnipeg MB R3T 2N2
Phone: (204) 474-6126
Email: animal_science@umanitoba.ca

Suren Kulshesthra
Department of Agricultural Economics
University of Saskatchewan
51 Campus Drive
Saskatoon SK S7N 5A8
Phone: (306) 966-4014
Email: suren.kulshreshtha@usask.ca

Kim Ominski
Department of Animal Science
University of Manitoba
Winnipeg MB R3T 2N2
Phone: (204) 474-9468
Email: k_ominski@umanitoba.ca

Mario Tenuta
Department of Soil Science
University of Manitoba
Winnipeg MB R3T 2N2
Phone: (204) 474-7827
Email: tenutam@ms.umanitoba.ca

Karin Wittenberg
Department of Animal Science
University of Manitoba
Winnipeg MB R3T 2N2
Phone: (204) 474-9139
Email: km_wittenberg@umanitoba.ca