Contact Us

 Office Hours: Monday to Friday
                        8:30am to 4:30pm


 

           Staff:     Lynn Zapshala-Kelln
                         Vice-President (Administration)
                         204-474-9777
                         Lynn.Zapshala-Kelln@umanitoba.ca

                         Laurie Pasieczka
                         Executive Assistant to Vice-President (Administration)
                         204-474-8889
                         Laurie.Pasieczka@umanitoba.ca

                         Andrew Konowalchuk
                         Associate Vice-President (Administration)
                         204-474-8758
                         Andrew.Konowalchuk@umanitoba.ca

                         Tannis Campbell
                         Manager, Office of the 
                         Associate Vice-President (Administration)
                         204-474-7822
                         Tannis.Campbell@umanitoba.ca

                         Sharmaine Gagnon
                         Confidential Assistant to 
                         Associate Vice-President (Administration)
                         204-474-8265
                         Sharmaine.Gagnon@umanitoba.ca

                         Colleen Limon
                         Director, Office of the Vice President (Administration)
                         204-474-9366
                         Colleen.Limon@umanitoba.ca

                          Tanis Crump
                          Office/Finance Assistant, Office of the                                                                                  Vice President (Administration)
                          204-474-8953
                          Tanis.Crump@umanitoba.ca