The University of Manitoba Survey Schedule

If you are considering conducting a survey, please refer to the Survey Guidelines before completing the Request for Survey Approval form.

Title Sponsor Contact Start End Survey Population Cycle
Establishment of cut-off scores on the Occupational Therapy Student Stressor Scale among Master of Occupational Therapy students at the University of Manitoba  Department of Occupational Therapy Juliette.Cooper@umanitoba.ca Mar 20 2017 Mar 31 2017 Current Occupational Therapy students one time
Perceptions of Occupational Therapy Students’ Preparedness for Culturally Safe and Competent Practice with Indigenous Peoples Occupational Therapy Gayle.Restall@umanitoba.ca Mar 15 2017 May 15 2017 Current OT students one time
University of Manitoba Travel Booking and Expense Management Survey Travel and Expense Steering Committee Kelley.Main@umanitoba.ca Feb 22 2017 Mar 1 2017 Faculty and Staff one time
National Survey of Student Engagement (NSSE) Office of Institutional Analysis Randy.Roller@umanitoba.ca Feb 9 2017 Jun 1 2017 All first year and final year undergraduate students every 3 years
U of M Group Insurance Benefits Survey (Parts 1 and 2) Compensation and Benefits Dave.Muir@umanitoba.ca Feb 3 2017 Mar 31 2017 Faculty and Staff annual
Stress, depression, and anxiety among undergraduate nursing students: A replication study College of Nursing; Manitoba Centre for Nursing and Health Research Wanda.Chernomas@umanitoba.ca Feb 1 2017 Feb 28 2017 Undergraduate nursing students in years 2 and 3 one time
Office of Human Rights and Conflict Management Client Satisfaction Survey Office of Human Rights and Conflict Management Jackie.Gruber@umanitoba.ca Dec 7 2016 ongoing Individuals using the services of the Office of Human Rights and Conflict Management ongoing
Academic English Part-Time Courses English Language Centre Alicia.FrancoEspinosa@umanitoba.ca May 20 2016 Apr 7 2017 Select students in Academic English Part-time Courses students surveyed each term
Copyright Solutions: Faculty and Instructor Feedback Office of Fair Practices and Legal Affairs, Copyright Office Tobe.Duggan@umanitoba.ca Mar 2016 ongoing Users of Copyright Solutions ongoing
Physical Therapy Clinical Placement Reflection Survey Department of Physical Therapy Mark.Garrett@umanitoba.ca Mar 2016 ongoing Master of Physical Therapy students following required clinical placements ongoing
Centre for Healthcare Innovation Quality Survey Centre for Healthcare Innovation Dan.mcgregor@umanitoba.ca Dec 21 2015 ongoing U of M researchers and students who use the Centre for Healthcare Innovation ongoing
Master of Landscape Architecture (MLA) Exit and Ongoing Feedback Survey Department of Landscape Architecture Alan.Tate@umanitoba.ca Dec 18 2015 ongoing Graduates of the MLA program ongoing
IST – Evaluation of IST Services provided using the Cherwell software Client Services K-L.Holter@umanitoba.ca Sep 1 2014 Aug 31 2015 Random sample of closed service tickets ongoing
Last Updated: 2017/02/21

 

The Past Surveys page lists surveys previously conducted at The University of Manitoba.