University of Manitoba - Office of Institutional Analysis - The University of Manitoba Survey Schedule
The University of Manitoba Survey Schedule

If you are considering conducting a survey, please refer to the Survey Guidelines before completing the Request for Survey Approval form.

Title Sponsor Contact Start End Survey Population Cycle
Survey of employers' perceptions of College of Pharmacy graduates College of Pharmacy

Ruby.Grymonpre@umanitoba.ca

Jun 1 2018 Sep 30 2018 practicing pharmacists in Manitoba one time
Centre for Higher Education Research and Development (CHERD) Awareness and Perceptions Division of Extended Education Gary.Hepburn@umanitoba.ca Jun 2018 Sep 2018 Existing/past students of CHERD and prospective CHERD students one time
Functional fitness training for dental hygiene students; does it make them Fit to Sit? Physical Therapy Sandra.Webber@umanitoba.ca Aug 2017 Fall 2018 Students in Dental Hygiene one time
Graduate student exit survey Faculty of Graduate Studies graduate_studies@umanitoba.ca Jun 2017 ongoing Graduates of Master's and Ph.D. programs and those who did not complete their programs ongoing
Program evaluation of Bison Sports Bison Sport Gene.Muller@umanitoba.ca May 2017 ongoing Bison Sport athletes ongoing
Office of Human Rights and Conflict Management Client Satisfaction Survey Office of Human Rights and Conflict Management Jackie.Gruber@umanitoba.ca Dec 7 2016 ongoing Individuals using the services of the Office of Human Rights and Conflict Management ongoing
Copyright Solutions: Faculty and Instructor Feedback Office of Fair Practices and Legal Affairs, Copyright Office Tobe.Duggan@umanitoba.ca Mar 2016 ongoing Users of Copyright Solutions ongoing
Physical Therapy Clinical Placement Reflection Survey Department of Physical Therapy Mark.Garrett@umanitoba.ca Mar 2016 ongoing Master of Physical Therapy students following required clinical placements ongoing
Centre for Healthcare Innovation Quality Survey Centre for Healthcare Innovation Dan.mcgregor@umanitoba.ca Dec 21 2015 ongoing U of M researchers and students who use the Centre for Healthcare Innovation ongoing
Master of Landscape Architecture (MLA) Exit and Ongoing Feedback Survey Department of Landscape Architecture Alan.Tate@umanitoba.ca Dec 18 2015 ongoing Graduates of the MLA program ongoing
Faculty of Education Undergraduate Program Review Faculty of Education Martha.Koch@umanitoba.ca Sep 2015 Aug 2018 Students, Staff, Faculty one time
IST – Evaluation of IST Services provided using the Cherwell software Client Services K-L.Holter@umanitoba.ca Sep 1 2014 Aug 31 2015 Random sample of closed service tickets ongoing
Last Updated: 2018/07/27

 

The Past Surveys page lists surveys previously conducted at The University of Manitoba.