The University of Manitoba Survey Schedule

If you are considering conducting a survey, please refer to the Survey Guidelines before completing the Request for Survey Approval form.

Title Sponsor Contact Start End Survey Population Cycle
Functional fitness training for dental hygiene students; does it make them Fit to Sit? Physical Therapy Sandra.Webber@umanitoba.ca Aug 2017 Fall 2018 Students in Dental Hygiene one time
International student food experience Human Nutritional Sciences Joyce.Slater@umanitoba.ca Jul 4 2017 Jul 12 2017 International students one time
Live Well @ Work Participant Survey Human Resources Arlana.Vadnais@umanitoba.ca Jun 29 2017 Jul 17 2017 Live Well @ Work participants one time
Graduate student exit survey Faculty of Graduate Studies graduate_studies@umanitoba.ca Jun 2017 ongoing Graduates of Master's and Ph.D. programs and those who did not complete their programs ongoing
Program evaluation of Bison Sports Bison Sport Gene.Muller@umanitoba.ca May 2017 ongoing Bison Sport athletes ongoing
Office of Human Rights and Conflict Management Client Satisfaction Survey Office of Human Rights and Conflict Management Jackie.Gruber@umanitoba.ca Dec 7 2016 ongoing Individuals using the services of the Office of Human Rights and Conflict Management ongoing
Copyright Solutions: Faculty and Instructor Feedback Office of Fair Practices and Legal Affairs, Copyright Office Tobe.Duggan@umanitoba.ca Mar 2016 ongoing Users of Copyright Solutions ongoing
Physical Therapy Clinical Placement Reflection Survey Department of Physical Therapy Mark.Garrett@umanitoba.ca Mar 2016 ongoing Master of Physical Therapy students following required clinical placements ongoing
Centre for Healthcare Innovation Quality Survey Centre for Healthcare Innovation Dan.mcgregor@umanitoba.ca Dec 21 2015 ongoing U of M researchers and students who use the Centre for Healthcare Innovation ongoing
Master of Landscape Architecture (MLA) Exit and Ongoing Feedback Survey Department of Landscape Architecture Alan.Tate@umanitoba.ca Dec 18 2015 ongoing Graduates of the MLA program ongoing
Faculty of Education Undergraduate Program Review Faculty of Education Martha.Koch@umanitoba.ca Sep 2015 Aug 2018 Students, Staff, Faculty one time
IST – Evaluation of IST Services provided using the Cherwell software Client Services K-L.Holter@umanitoba.ca Sep 1 2014 Aug 31 2015 Random sample of closed service tickets ongoing
Last Updated: 2017/06/09

 

The Past Surveys page lists surveys previously conducted at The University of Manitoba.