Contact Us

Office of Institutional Analysis
Office 37 Modular Facility 56
The University of Manitoba
R3T 2N2
P: 204-474-8191
F: 204-474-7612

Randy Roller
Executive Director
204-474-6575
Randy.Roller@umanitoba.ca

Karin Hares
Executive Assistant
204-474-8191
Karin.Hares@umanitoba.ca

Diane Olsen
Information Officer
204-474-9434
Diane.Olsen@umanitoba.ca

Zenon Kurjewicz
Senior Research Analyst
204-474-9496
Zenon.Kurjewicz@umanitoba.ca

Shannon Mansfield
Senior Research Analyst
204-474-7141
Shannon.Mansfield@umanitoba.ca

Wen Trask
Senior Research Analyst
204-474-9634
Wen.Trask@umanitoba.ca

Elisa Allegro
Research Analyst
204-480-1050
Elisa.Allegro@umanitoba.ca

Emily Clyde-Parry Yaroszko
Research Analyst
204-474-9205
Emily.clyde-parryyaroszko@umanitoba.ca

Myrna Donald
Research Analyst
204-474-9542
Myrna.Donald@umanitoba.ca

Jack Hermiston
Research Analyst
204-474-7889
Jack.Hermiston@umanitoba.ca

Tyler Kroeker
Research Analyst
204-474-6534
Tyler.Kroeker@umanitoba.ca

Jaime McFadyen
Research Analyst
204-474-7942
Jaime.Mcfadyen@umanitoba.ca

Brie Mitchell
Research Analyst
204-474-6400
Brie.Mitchell@umanitoba.ca

Bobby Yee
Research Analyst
204-474-8465
Bobby.Yee@umanitoba.ca