Leadership Award Recipients

2014 Recipients

Ian Brown
Department of Plant Science
Daryl Hamelin
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering

Bios of 2014 recipients

2013 Recipients

Marcia Bryson
Financial Services/ROSE
Tracy Mohr
Office of Research Services
Greg Sobie
Faculty of Science Dean’s Office

Bios of 2013 recipients

2012 Recipients

Terry Hnatiuk
Office of Research Services
Charles Burchill
Manitoba Centre for Health Policy, Department of Community Health Services

Bios of 2012 recipients

2011 Recipients

Lois Ward
International Center for Students
Janice Sisson
Information Services & Technology
Carol Anne Northcott
Undergraduate Medical Education

Bios of 2011 recipients

2010 Recipients

Aarti Paul
Dean’s Office, Faculty of Medicine
Tina Riggs
University 1

Bios of 2010 recipients

2009 Recipient

Grant McCaughey
Environmental Health and Safety Office

Bio of 2009 recipient

2008 Recipient

Ellen Cianflone
Payroll Services
Bio of 2008 recipient

2007 Recipients

Dan Hiebert
Administrative Systems
Nancy Klos
Office of Research Services
Marvin Kocay
Administrative Systems
Gordon Pasieka
Financial Services

Bios of 2007 recipients

2006 Recipient

Caron Bueckert             
Faculty of Physical Education & Recreation Studies

Bio of 2006 recipient