Pension - Contacts

Bernard Gold, Director, Pension OfficeBernard Gold, Director, Pension Office

Email: Bernard.gold@umanitoba.ca | Phone: (204) 474-9003

 

 

 

 

 

Barbara Hanchard, Assistant Director

Email: barbara.hanchard@umanitoba.ca | Phone: (204) 474-6639

Cheryl Britton, Finance & Investment Analyst

Email: cheryl.britton@umanitoba.ca | Phone: (204) 474-7056

 

Kate PlettKate Plett, Pension Administrator

Email: kate.plett@umanitoba.ca | Phone: (204) 474-8476

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dawn DumanskeDawn Dumanske, Pension Benefits Consultant (Surname L-Z)

Email: dawn.dumanske@umanitoba.ca | Phone: (204) 474-6509

 

 

 

 

 

Diana Richardson, Pension Benefits Consultant (Surname A-K)

Email:  diana.richardson@umanitoba.ca  Phone: (204) 474-6532
 

Melanie Houle, Intermediate Finance & Investment Analyst

Email: melanie.houle@umanitoba.ca | Phone: (204) 474-6432

Accounting Technician

Email:  Phone: (204) 474-9472

Elzbieta Matusz, Data Records Analyst

Email: elzbieta.matusz@umanitoba.ca | Phone: (204) 474-8550

Dina La Carrubba, Administrative Assistant

Email: dina.lacarrubba@umanitoba.ca | Phone: (204) 474-8083