HR Partner / Client Distribution

Carrie Homeniuk Email:  carrie.homeniuk@ad.umanitoba.ca

Bannatyne Campus: 4 days (Mon – Thurs)
789-3690
Fort Garry Campus: 1 day (Fri)

Cell: 782-6150

Dean’s Office Faculty of Health Sciences

Pharmacy, College of

Medicine, College of

Nursing, College of

Rehabilitation Sciences, College of

 Dentistry, College of

Jocelyn Leslie Email: lesliej@cc.umanitobaca

474-8206   Cell: 894-1236

Financial Services

Libraries

Engineering, Faculty of

Law, Faculty of

St. John's College

Arts, Faculty of

CATL

 

Robert Panontin Email: robert_panontin@umanitoba.ca

474-8526   Cell: 894-1239

Agriculture & Food Sciences, Faculty of

Ukrainian & Canadian Studies

Human Ecology, Faculty of

External Relations

Risk Management & Security

Environment, Faculty of

Social Work, Faculty of

Science, Faculty of

Maureen Forrest Email: forrestm@ms.umanitoba.ca

474-8743   Cell: 960-8743

Human Resources

AESES & CUPE Appeals (Chairperson)

Ancillary Services

Architecture, Faculty of

U of M Press

Physical Plant

School of Art

Music, Faculty of

Maureen Thomas Email: maureen_thomas@umanitoba.ca

474-9743   Cell: 898-9743

Office of the President

Office of Continuous Improvement

Office of the VP (Administration)

Resolve Services

Office of the VP (Research & International)

Extended Education, Faculty of

Audit Services

Centre on Aging

Education, Faculty of

IST

Chair AESES & CUPE Appeals (Back-up)

 

Lani Jones Email:

Lani.Jones@umanitoba.ca

480-1078

Kinesiology, Faculty of

Student Affairs

Office of VP (Academic)

Office of Institutional Analysis

Asper School of Business

Mosaic

Graduate Studies, Faculty of

St. Paul’s College