Service Awards Recipients

2017 Award Recipients

Dawn Campbell
IST Technology Services

Emily Dinoto
Dining Services

Khosrow Hakimzadeh
Faculty of Science

Angela Nelson
Medical Microbiology

Anitra Squires
Human Rights & Conflict Management

2016 Award Recipients

Margaret Currie
Department of Sociology

Eliya Ichihashi
College of Medicine

Tanis Woodland
Disability Studies

Bill Wsiaki

Bios of 2016 recipients

2015 Award Recipients

Jackie Gruber
Office of Human Rights & Conflict Management

Ricardo Soriano
Department of Research Quality Management

Janice Tilly
Faculty of Engineering

Bios of 2015 recipients

2014 Award Recipients

Maggie Bowman
Human Ethics Secretariat

Amy Dario
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering

Kyle Lougheed
Enrolment Services

Lawrence Mitchell
Department of Psychology

Laurie Morris
Department of Philosophy

Sherrin Smart
Physical Plant

Bios of 2014 recipients

2013 Award Recipients

Lorna Cameron
U of M Libraries

Thayalan Karthigesu
Faculty of Law

Andrea MacIntosh
Faculty of Medicine

Janis McGonigle
Faculty of Kinesiology and Recreation Management

Reg Roy
Physical Plant

Judith (Jude) Zieske
Faculty of Medicine

Bios of 2013 recipients

2012 Award Recipients

Christine Cyr
Enrollment Services

Trudy Lyttle
Department of Psychology

Tom Millar
Dean’s Office, Faculty of Education

Bob Milne
Bannatyne Plumbing Shop, Physical Plant

Amber Skrabek
Dean’s Office, Faculty of Engineering

Bios of 2012 recipients

2011 Award Recipients

Elizabeth Boyle
Student Counselling & Career Services

Bev Getty
Aboriginal Student Centre

Jason Jorgenson
Clayton H.  Riddell Faculty of Environment, Earth & Resources

Dennis Kohut
Architectural Services, Physical Plant

Mary Kuzmeniuk
Department of Psychology

Susie Petrychko
Extended Education

Bios of 2011 recipients

2010 Award Recipients

Sol Chu
IST Training Centre/Learning Management

Tom Deakin
South Zone Caretaking, Physical Plant

Erwin Dirks
Electrical & Computer Engineering

Henry Kunkel
Department of Physics & Astronomy

Allan McKay
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering

Eleanor Reimer
Architecture/Fine Arts Library

Bios of 2010 recipients

2009 Award Recipients

Gerri Acorn
Department of Computer Science

Rita Courchaine
Faculty of Education

Guy Jonatschick
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Nancy Laxdal
Physical Plant

Kimberley Wilde
Department of Native Studies

Bios of 2009 recipients

2008 Award Recipients

Irene Hamel
Faculty of Engineering

Marianne Harnish
Department of English

Janina Huzarski
Caretaking Services

John Rohs

Maria Tepper
Faculty of Law

Bios of 2008 recipients

2007 Award Recipients

Terri Garner
Department of Animal Science

Louise Graham
Faculty of Education

Lawrence Grimshire
Central Zone, Physical Plant

Dr. Kirk Marat
Department of Chemistry

Bios of 2007 recipients

2006 Award Recipients

Robbin Watson
Faculty of Architecture

Susan Leeson
Faculty of Music

Dianne Bulback
RESOLVE Research Centre

Bios of 2006 recipients