Leadership Award Recipients

2017 Recipients

Gail Langlais
Career Services

Justin Rasmussen
Indigenous Student Centre

2016 Recipients

Trevor Schultz
Faculty of Science

Carl Stone
Indigenous Student Centre

Bios of 2016 recipients

2015 Recipients

Brandy Usick
Student Advocacy & Accessibility

Mary Kuzmeniuk
Department Psychology

Pat Milne
Libraries - Tech Services

Bios of 2015 recipients

2014 Recipients

Ian Brown
Department of Plant Science

Daryl Hamelin
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering

Bios of 2014 recipients

2013 Recipients

Marcia Bryson
Financial Services/ROSE

Tracy Mohr
Office of Research Services

Greg Sobie
Faculty of Science Dean’s Office

Bios of 2013 recipients

2012 Recipients

Terry Hnatiuk
Office of Research Services

Charles Burchill
Manitoba Centre for Health Policy, Department of Community Health Services

Bios of 2012 recipients

2011 Recipients

Lois Ward
International Center for Students

Janice Sisson
Information Services & Technology

Carol Anne Northcott
Undergraduate Medical Education

Bios of 2011 recipients

2010 Recipients

Aarti Paul
Dean’s Office, Faculty of Medicine

Tina Riggs
University 1

Bios of 2010 recipients

2009 Recipient

Grant McCaughey
Environmental Health and Safety Office

Bio of 2009 recipient

2008 Recipient

Ellen Cianflone
Payroll Services
Bio of 2008 recipient

2007 Recipients

Dan Hiebert
Administrative Systems

Nancy Klos
Office of Research Services

Marvin Kocay
Administrative Systems

Gordon Pasieka
Financial Services

Bios of 2007 recipients

2006 Recipient

Caron Bueckert             
Faculty of Physical Education & Recreation Studies

Bio of 2006 recipient