Office of the University Secretary Staff

Shelley Foster
Associate University Secretary (Board of Governors)
  • Board of Governors
  • Board of Governors Committees:
    • Executive Committee
    • Audit and Risk Management Committee
    • Finance, Administration and Human Resources Committee
    • Governance and Nominating Committee
  • Senate Committees:
    • Senate Committee on Honorary Degrees
  • Committees on Titles, Honours and Awards:
    • Chancellor's Committee
    • Distinguished Professors Selection Committee
    • Distinguished Service Award Committee
    • Peter D. Curry Chancellor's Award Committee
  • Newly developed, ad hoc or other committees, as assigned
  • Special projects

Telephone:  204-474-6165