Board of Governors Members
Ted Bock
Mr. Ted Bock
Mona Forsen
Ms Mona Forsen

Dr. David Barnard

Mr. Harvey Secter
Appointed by Government


Mr. Ted Bock




Mona Forsen
Ms Mona Forsen


Tom Millington
Mr. Tom Millington


Ms Bev Passey


Mr. Michael Robertson

Terry SargeantMr. Terry Sargeant

Anastasia Sych Yereniuk
Ms Anastasia Sych-Yereniuk

Appointed by Government (Students)

Ritika Khatkar
Ms Ritika Khatkar

Ryan Sherbo
Mr. Ryan Sherbo

Mr.  Richard Vamos

Elected by Senate

John Anderson
Dr. John Anderson

Jonathan Beddoes
Dr. Jonathan Beddoes

Jeff Taylor
Dr. Jeffery Taylor

Elected by Alumni






Ms Shona Connelly


Jeff Lieberman
Mr. Jeff Lieberman

Mr. Rennie Zegalski

Appointed by UMSU

Tanjit Nagra
Ms Tanjit Nagra






Ms Dara Hallock

Enoch Aiyeh
Mr. Enoch A-iyeh


Mr. Harvey Secter, Chancellor

Dr. David T. Barnard, President

Assessors (Non-voting)

Thomas Kucera Dr. Thomas Kucera, UMFA

Barry Stone
Mr. Barry Stone,
Support Staff






Mr. Randall Kinley,
Support Staff (alternate)



Secretary to the Board of Governors

Jeff Leclerc
Mr. Jeff Leclerc