Travel Services Staff

Travel Services is responsible for the administration of travel procured for and on behalf of the university community.  The specific responsibilities include the review, verification and processing of expenses reports for travel and travel related services such as conference registration, off campus business luncheons, banquets, airfare, accommodation and car rental.

Travel Services is also responsible to the audit of units Purchasing Card and Airline Card statement reconciliation.  Additionally, the team performs reconciliation for Petty Cash and Accountable/Cash advances.

Travel Services - 412 Administration Building
Travel Help Desk: 204-480-1001 ext. 1
Travel Email: travinfo@umanitoba.ca
Fax: 204-474-7925

Carla Buchanan, Manager, Financial Reporting                                         204-474-8750
Carla.Buchanan@umanitoba.ca  

Crystal Prettie, University Travel Program Administrator
204-474-8771                                                               Crystal.Prettie@umanitoba.ca

Kristy Hourd, Travel and Expense System Analyst

204-272-1659 
Kristy.Hourd@umanitoba.ca

Carrie Manastyr, Travel and Expense Claims Processor
204-474-6859 
Carrie-Ann.Manastyr@umanitoba.ca

Darcie Ferguson, Credit Card Coordinator
204-474-6090
Darcie.Ferguson@umanitoba.ca

Orit Rosenblum, Visa Purchasing Card Compliance Administrator
204-474-7960
Orit.Rosenblum@umanitoba.ca

VACANT, Travel and Concur Customer Support Specialist